Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hanging new hardwood gates at the end of our drive

Verified Review

Dan and Tee from Garden Fencing London came to fit the hardwood gates we'd had made for our drive. They arrived bang on time and proceeded to hang the large, heavy gates with millimetre precision. Overall they were extremely professional, and nice guys too. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

Everything was carried out and completed in a very professional manner. We are extremely happy.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fencing in my back garden

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finish of work, these guys are very good. Dani, Tee and Frazer thank you ??

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New fence erected

High quality fence very expertly erected by Ben with Tee and Sam. Very friendly, and business like. Absolutely delighted all round.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fence panels put up

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing, professional workmanship from Dan, Tee and Frazer who arrived at 8 am, installing the panels within only a few hours to my surprise! Despite some logistical errors with delivering the panels and start date, the guys on the job did an amazing job and I honestly wish I'd used them for the other fence I got done last year! Make sure you book these guys as you won't be disapointed and you can trust them to get the work done to a high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Replacement fence and gates in back garden

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done, completed to a very high standard. Looks great. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: July 2021
7.5

New gates

Verified Review

They were the only firm to visit the site before quoting. Kept us informed re timing of delivery (delayed by Pandemic) and we’re flexible over time to come and fit the gates. Dan and Tee did the fitting very efficiently and minimal disruption. Very good at showing us the gates, locks and their role in further fitting if needed. Only slight criticism is the Delay in responding to emails.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace fence panels in back garden into existing posts.

Verified Review

Dan, Tee and Frazer did a great job in very bad weather - turned up on time and finished on time - no fuss - cleared up after themselves - easily sorted out some fiddly areas around the decking. Excellent all round.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

Thank you Dan, Tee and Fazer for a brilliant job on our garden fence. Would highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Wooden fence

Verified Review

Dan, Tee and Frazer replaced my wood panel fence. They were lovely guys, very professional with very high quality standards and delivered a fantastic result. They’re in high demand so I couldn’t get them booked in straight away but it was worth the short wait.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021