Customer Reviews (229)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing in my back garden

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finish of work, these guys are very good. Dani, Tee and Frazer thank you ??

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New fence erected

High quality fence very expertly erected by Ben with Tee and Sam. Very friendly, and business like. Absolutely delighted all round.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fence panels put up

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing, professional workmanship from Dan, Tee and Frazer who arrived at 8 am, installing the panels within only a few hours to my surprise! Despite some logistical errors with delivering the panels and start date, the guys on the job did an amazing job and I honestly wish I'd used them for the other fence I got done last year! Make sure you book these guys as you won't be disapointed and you can trust them to get the work done to a high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New fence fitted

The gentlemen showed up at 8am as promised and we’re finished before 2pm, very impressed with their attitude and politeness, and the quality of the work is second to none

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

21m of 6 foot high fence in a rear garden

Verified Review

Really impressed with service. Great quality of workmanship. Very helpful and courteous contractor. Dan, Tee and Fraser communicated clearly over any unforseen issues on site. Agreed boundary line with neighbours. Job started on time. The fence was constructed in the rear garden and all materials went through the house but despite this they were really tidy and respected the house.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace fence panels in back garden into existing posts.

Verified Review

Dan, Tee and Frazer did a great job in very bad weather - turned up on time and finished on time - no fuss - cleared up after themselves - easily sorted out some fiddly areas around the decking. Excellent all round.

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

Thank you Dan, Tee and Fazer for a brilliant job on our garden fence. Would highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Wooden fence

Verified Review

Dan, Tee and Frazer replaced my wood panel fence. They were lovely guys, very professional with very high quality standards and delivered a fantastic result. They’re in high demand so I couldn’t get them booked in straight away but it was worth the short wait.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New fence fitted

The gentlemen showed up at 8am as promised and we’re finished before 2pm, very impressed with their attitude and politeness, and the quality of the work is second to none

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Beautiful new modern fencing for rear garden.

Verified Review

Work completed very quickly, professionally and efficiently. Very competitive pricing and both neighbours already had quotes also. Fences look lovely , highly recommended.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: April 2021