Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wooden fence installation

Verified Review

An excellent service from start to finish. For the installation Dan and Tee worked really hard and efficiently in a tight space and built a beautiful fence which I'm so delighted with. I highly recommend this company, they did a fantastic job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New garden fence and gate

Verified Review

High quality workmanship, kept the garden tidy throughout and removed all rubbish. Always polite and basically did a very good job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace fence on two sides of garden

Absolutely top notch job! If you’re serious about installing a quality fence that will last then I highly recommend Garden Fencing London. They cleared away our old broken down fence along with some ivy, disposing of it all. They then installed our new Jackson’s fencing with serious foundations (3-4 bags of postcrete per fence post). They even managed to keep a level fence all round when the old one had 3-4 steps up and down. Not the cheapest but quality work is never going to be cheap and anything less IMHO is a false economy as you’ll just have to replace it much sooner.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new fencing

Verified Review

Excellent service! Highly recommended. This company worked at my mums home fitting new fencing she felt very safe and looked after especially as she lived alone. Great job!

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New fence fitted on tricky sloping garden edge.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new fence. The work was completed to a very high standard and the finished job looks great, both the neighbours and myself are very happy with the result. It wasn’t a straight-forward job but where there were challenges the contractors found a solution. I would definitely recommend and will be in touch in the future when my other fence needs replacing. The boys who completed the work were very polite and hard-working.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

They were nice, kind and obliging men. Two young man that worked hard even in the rain, they cleaned up and I would recommend them to anybody.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Fence replacement

Really nice work, very happy with the new fence!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fence

Verified Review

Very good service and quality.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Back Garden fencing

Verified Review

Excellent team, work completed on time and on budget. Garden Fencing London can quickly provide solutions to complex fence requirements. They’re also happy to take on smaller jobs (like mine). Professionalism and reliability at a reasonable price!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Simply outstanding

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020