Customer Reviews (229)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

New Jackson fence

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very pleased with the fence. The workmen were polite, professional and tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

New fence

Verified Review

The bottom line is that we were very pleased with the final result. The reason I've given and 8 rather than a 10 for the quality of the work was that there was some initial confusion about what exactly we were having done. Although we were expecting a fence with trellis the workmen didn't seem to be aware of that. This was rapidly resolved, but I did feel it was lucky we were home and had not just left them to get on with it. We need a lot more done so will make sure things are crystal clear before starting.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New Garden Fence

Verified Review

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Tony responded to provision of quote very quickly and job booked in swiftly. The gents on site, T, Dan and Ben were superb and left our garden very neat and tidy. Love the finish - highly recommended.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fence and gate

Verified Review

Can’t praise Tony and his team enough for the fantastic job they did of our fence. Superb workmanship, very professional, cannot fault them.

Location: Erith
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Tongue and groove fencing and gate for garden

Verified Review

Superb communication and service. Team was polite and considerate and work was of a very high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Fence

Verified Review

We had a New Fence with concrete posts and gravel boards .Tonys guys were brilliant courteous friendly and completed the work to a high standard and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy.We would definitely recommend this company

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New garden fence

Verified Review

An excellent job from start to finish. The workers were extremely helpful and courteous with nothing too much trouble.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replacement fencing and gate

Verified Review

Tony was quick and efficient with quote and and queries we had. The workmen, Dan and Ben, were tidy, very respectful of property, and security conscious. Very happy with their work all round.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fence and side gate installed

Verified Review

Following recent storms I needed a replacement fence and side gate. Initial visit from Tony was quick followed by a quote for the works. Very pleased with the installation.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of new fence with concrete posts and wooden panels.

Verified Review

Excellent work from Tony and his team from start to finish. The quote was turned around very quickly and work started very soon after I approved the quote. Quite a tricky job of removing the remnants of two old fences and resetting the position of the new fence in the best place. The end result is fantastic, very high quality and look brilliant. Couldn't recommend Tony and his team any more.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020