Customer Reviews (231)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tongue and groove fencing and gate for garden

Verified Review

Superb communication and service. Team was polite and considerate and work was of a very high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacement of side Fence

Verified Review

I was impressed with the professional attitude of this Company from first enquiry to completion of the job. Great communication throughout and job started on time at 8am. The fencers worked through the day to ensure that the work was completed. Very tidy work, old fence and debris removed the same day and care taken when moving around our garden. No payment was requested until completely satisfied with work and that says it all. I would certainly recommend this Company.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Faultless. I am very pleased with the work

Verified Review

Professional work done efficiently by a very good team. I would thoroughly recommend garden fencing London

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Front garden picket fence and gate

Verified Review

Quick, reliable and top quality job. We are very happy with the completed job.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

New fence

Verified Review

The job was done well and the guys were very professional. We are very happy with the result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of new fence with concrete posts and wooden panels.

Verified Review

Excellent work from Tony and his team from start to finish. The quote was turned around very quickly and work started very soon after I approved the quote. Quite a tricky job of removing the remnants of two old fences and resetting the position of the new fence in the best place. The end result is fantastic, very high quality and look brilliant. Couldn't recommend Tony and his team any more.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacement of side Fence

I was impressed with the professional attitude of this Company from first enquiry to completion of the job. Great communication throughout and job started on time at 8am. The fencers worked through the day to ensure that the work was completed. Very tidy work, old fence and debris removed the same day and care taken when moving around our garden. No payment was requested until completely satisfied with work and that says it all. I would certainly recommend this Company.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Close board fence to replace garden fence damaged by storm

Arrived on time, removed old fence tidily installed new concrete posts and fence expertly. End result excellent

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Supply and installation of courtyard gates and fencing

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.25

New Fencing

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a professional way by experienced people. They were very polite and pleasant people.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020