Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Installed retaining railway sleepers and oak sleeper raised bed

Verified Review

Andrew and Dan (later Nick) completed a reasonably heavy job in fairly hot weather without complaint.

Customer in Luton July 2020
7.75

Raised bed built with oak sleepers and retaining edge using railway sleepers

Verified Review

Did a good job on raised bed and retainer, however left me with a lot of surface stones that had been brought to surface during work.

Customer in Luton July 2020
10

Cut back two big trees in back garden

Verified Review

Great guys and a superb job done. Will definitely use again and can’t recommend highly enough!

Customer in Dunstable June 2020
9.5

Replace fence

Verified Review

Challenging job due to slope of the land. Very pleased with the result.

Customer in Leighton Buzzard June 2020
10

Removal of 9 trees

Verified Review

Andrew and his colleagues were very courteous, professional and efficient. We would definitely recommend them and are asking them to quote for fencing work at a later date.

Customer in St. Albans May 2020
10

Cutting down top of overgrown tree and clearance

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very professional and checked with us that we were satisfied. Cleared garden of debris

Customer in St. Albans July 2020
10

Cut down apple tree and ground down stump

Verified Review

Couldn’t fault them, friendly guys, quick and tidy. It was like the tree just vanished! No mess and great price

Customer in Aylesbury July 2020
10

Replaced fence and cleared garden

Verified Review

Andrew and his team took on the difficult task of replacing an existing fence that was in a terrible state. They did a great job of this and the garden clearance which they had completed a few months earlier. I was impressed with the way they approached both jobs and the quality of their work.

Customer in Luton June 2020
10

Extensive hedge trimming

Verified Review

Excellent. I shall be asking them back in the autumn

Customer in Luton June 2020
10

Complete new rear garden fence replacement and tidy up/ waste removal

Verified Review

We were more than impressed by the workmanship and professionalism of the whole team from the first meeting to discuss to the finished job everyone was courteous and punctual and explained everything that was to be done. The fence that was recommended was excellent quality (Perfect) I only wish they did everything around the property such as electrics plumbing and decorating we would never look at anyone else again and would certainly whole-heart-idly recommend Garden Knights to friends and neighbors and will be using them again ourselves A BIG THANK YOU to the team

Customer in Dunstable May 2020