Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio laid

Verified Review

Fantastic job from Andy and Da. Highly delighted with the end result. Large old wooden decking area was removed and replaced with a lovely new stone patio. Excellent quality of workmanship. Would definitely recommend!

Woking, October 2020
10

Removed turf and replaced with gravel chippings retained by a metal edge

Verified Review

Andy and his wife worked very hard - there was a number of steps to get heavy wheelbarrow loads up and down. My chippings supplier delayed delivery and Andy worked around this problem and completed the work ASAP. The final job was really great and exactly matched our expectations. I could thoroughly recommend Garden Ties.

Woking, August 2020
10

Dwarf wall rebuild, 7ft wall demolition, about 50ft of fence replaced

Verified Review

Excellent in every way

Woking, June 2020
10

Putting in raised beds

Superb job, weather atrocious but they still showed up every day, extremely courteous, would definitely recommend

West Byfleet, January 2020
10

Landscaping the rear garden (new paving, wall and artificial lawn).

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard, very professional, able to provide a good design for a small garden.

Woking, September 2019
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

Excellent service...Andy and his wife are extremely hardworking, honest and reliable. They did a fantastic job and finished on time. He is very professional and had exceptional attention to details. They are punctual and very neat while tidying up. Would highly recommend without any second thought.

Woking, September 2020
10

Laying new turf, tidying up borders and changing line of fence.

Verified Review

Excellent results - just what we asked for.

Woking, August 2020
10

50-60 year leylandi hedge and sundry bushes removed and replaced by Photinia hedge

Verified Review

Work was arduous but resolutely undertaken. Old hedge completely removed and well grown new hedge planted. I am delighted with the work done and the care taken.

Woking, May 2020
10

Complete garden landscape, fencing, new lawn and patio and pergola.

Verified Review

Very professional, hard working with exceptional attention to detail and expert craftsmanship. I cannot recommend Garden Ties enough.

Guildford, September 2019
10

Shed removal. Garden clear out, cut back and levelled. Hedge trimming and tree removal.

Verified Review

Husband and wife dream team who clearly take pride in what they do. The work was completed both quickly and very professionally. We will definitely be looking to have them come back for the next phase of the garden.

Woking, June 2019