Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hedge removed and fence erected

Verified Review

Great reliable company, a pleasure to deal with!

Wolverhampton, August 2020
9.5

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

It was punctual and quick. They cleaned my garden with detail and in quick time. I was really happy to see the result, and they also used some chemicals to treat some tiles so the grass won't grow back without me asking.

Wolverhampton, August 2020
9.75

New fence panels with gravel boards fitted

Verified Review

Great job of fitting new fence panels with posts and gravel boards. Steve kept me informed on all aspects of the job. He sent 3 polite and tidy workers to do a great job at a great price. I would use again and I would have no hesitation in recommending Garden Kings. A+

Wolverhampton, July 2020
10

Block paving drive cleaned

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend this company and I will be using them again for further work .. the guys were punctual.. polite and professional I’m more than impressed with the work they carried out for me .

Wolverhampton, July 2020
9.75

Fencing

Verified Review

Work was done to a high standard. Steve the owner of the business could not do enough to ensure I was happy with the job. A follow up visit was required to relocate a panel. Steve ensure this was addressed within a day.

Wolverhampton, June 2020
10

New fence panels

Verified Review

The 2 workmen turned up on time after phoning earlier to say they were coming, and did a great job in a very confined space and took away all the old panels and rubbish I would definitely recommend them to anyone else and I will use them again for anymore jobs I need doing

Willenhall, August 2020
9

Garden fence relocated to border line with neighbour.

Verified Review

New fence erected at border line. A gap was created in fence installation and this was remedied with panels to block off access and make space secure. Front L-shape lawn de-weeded and turfed. Side of property also secured with panel fixings.

Bilston, August 2020
7.5

Fencing, turf, tree removal

Verified Review

On initial inspection I was pleased with the work. However on closer inspection I am left feeling disappointed with the finish based on how much I was charged for the work. The turf looks lovely however there are pins sticking out of the inner fence panels. I have young children so this is a massive safety risk. The pillar by the gate has not been cemented enough, is already rocking and has taken the gate out of alignment. Having called them back to complete paving that was unfinished I fear calling them back again will result in rushed repairs and potentially and even worse finish.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

5

Reliability & timekeeping

8

Tidiness

8

Courtesy

9
Wolverhampton, July 2020

Reply from Garden Force Maintenance Ltd

I would of liked it if you told me me about the gate post being loose. I'm really sorry about that. It would not of been any problem for me to come and sort it out. Problem come loose as the gate was being opened a lot. I'm sorry you feel this way, any problem you had I did sort for you. It was only little things to sort out no problem. About the the fence panel with nail sticking out that's not my fault and I did not see it really sorry about that and that you feel it's my fault.

9.25

New fencing and turf

Verified Review

Quote given same day I made initial enquiry. Discussed how to complete work whilst saving money on certain materials (i.E new slabs for path). Work started within two weeks of quote; delay caused by bad weather. Completed within 2 days whilst I was at work. Very polite when communicating with me both face to face and via phone. Garden looks lovely; already received compliments from my neighbours. Team have even agreed to return next week to neaten up an area of the garden used to store bins.

Wolverhampton, June 2020
10

Replace garden gate and install fence panels

Verified Review

Great job, turned up on time and completed the work really quickly to a very high standard.

Wolverhampton, June 2020