Customer Reviews (107)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Composite deck 4metresx5 metres with steps,

Verified Review

Mike done a amazing job,totally happy with work carried out. Mike stuck to his quote for materials and labour.Mike is a perfectionist when it comes to detail.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Fitting a fence

Verified Review

First class,2nd fence mike has erected, excellent job, Don't look anywhere else Just keep giving him tea, no sugar

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

17 metre fence featherd boards 8 foot concrete posts 12 inch gravel boards

Verified Review

Mike made a fantastic job. Every post level and plum attention to detail 100 %. Highly professional quote cost of materials then cost of labour and stuct to it.Cant recommend gardentech uk highly enough.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fencing, decking and seating

Verified Review

I've already posted one but to repeat myself, the work could not have been to a higher standard from a true professional. I'm going to miss Mike.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

This is the third time we have used Gardentech. Always our first port of call to carry out any timber work as brilliant track record and work of highest quality. Creative and bespoke. Good communication and trustworthy.

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New back fence

Verified Review

Great quality work . Friendly service. Really pleased with the work carried out . Highly recommended.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Design and build garden decking

Verified Review

A brilliant job done , while overcoming some awkward issues regarding heights and step. Very well thought out and superb workmanship. Highly recommended, really pleased.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fencing decking and seating area

Exceptional from start to finish Mike is a lovely guy very respectful. I highly recommend

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Building a large decking patio

Verified Review

This man is BRILLIANT. The highest quality workmanship. He listens and adapts. That way you get what you want. The whole 8-day job went without a hitch - for us! If only all firms were like gardentechuk. Alvin and Gail Jeffs (North Somerset)

Location: BS24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitted new fence

Verified Review

Excellent work, Don't look anywhere else, he was very helpful all he needed was cups of Tea. I would give him 5 stars

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2021