Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Composite decking

Verified Review

Excellent work, we are very pleased!

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

Garden deck installed

Verified Review

Mike was a pleasure to work with. Professional, prompt and worked to a high standard. Would not hesitate to use again.

Customer in Bristol January 2020
9.25

Fence

Verified Review

Fair price, friendly service. Good product, left me wood and screws, nails not used.

Customer in Bristol January 2020
10

New decking in backyard area

Verified Review

Overall a very good job. On time, and the work was completed as quoted and as expected. Mike worked under difficult circumstances due to limited access, poor weather and difficult parking, but he persisted and got the job done. Happy and friendly demeanour and obviously committed to his role as a professional. Thanks Mike, great work.

Customer in Bristol October 2019
10

Replaced wooden decking

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very high standard of craftsmanship. Mike is a very friendly individual and we were particularly impressed by his close attention to detail. He obviously takes a lot of pride in his work and this is reflected in the quality of the finished job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mike and hope to use him again in the future.

Customer in Bristol August 2019
10

Garden boundary fence

Verified Review

We have had a lot of work done by Gardentech in the past and we were delighted with it. We had the same experience this time also. This time, Mike constructed a fence on our joint boundary with our neighbours, working for us both jointly. The boundary is on split levels so the construction was challenging. Mike designed a bespoke solution that has given a study and attractive boundary fence, which we are delighted with.

Customer in Bristol January 2020
10

Fence replacement

Verified Review

I had a fence replaced. Mike did the work in absolutely foul weather and did a fantastic job. He even fixed up an issue with our neighbour's patio while he was at it. Highly recommended!

Customer in Bristol January 2020
9.75

Large area of decking replaced, summerhouse moved and new decking added, small fence and ramp built

Verified Review

The work was of a very high standard, We amended our original plans and Mike carried out all the additional work we required. His attention to detail was very good and he obviously knew what he was doing. We are very pleased with the result and would definitely recommend him

Customer in Bristol November 2019
10

Decking

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job and the quality of workmanship. Kept going through some appalling weather. Would use again and would definitely recommend.

Customer in Bristol August 2019
10

Decking

Verified Review

Mike provided a really excellent service in every respect. He was reliable, courteous and tidy. He carried out the work quickly and efficiently and to a very high standard. We are absolutely delighted with the result.

Customer in Bristol July 2019