Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New decking replaced

Verified Review

Very impressed, a brilliant job, I would highly recommend

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Erection of fence and decking

Verified Review

Mike along with Kyle did an amazing job in our garden, started off as a new back fence and each day we added extra jobs of which Mike happily carried out the work. By the end of the week we have a stunning fence and decking area and even though we had 2 days of heatwave they still carried on working without any shade of which I happily kept Mike topped up with tea and Kyle lots of cold drinks. Decided to have them back again to carry out another new fence. Would not hesitate in recommending Mike to anyone,meticulous in his work a total perfectionist.Thankyou so much Anna &Dave

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Great job done, very satisfied.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New fence with concrete posts

Verified Review

We are so pleased with our new fence. The work was carried out quickly and professionally using quality materials. Mike and Kyle were friendly and hard working. We would highly recommend.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removing two levels of old decking and rebuilding the frame to a new design with composite decking

Verified Review

Mike was brilliant. He helped come up with ideas of what we could do with space. He gave good advice and worked solidly, by himself, to get the job done. The finished work is excellent, he has incredible attention to detail and we are very happy with the finished job. We would definitely recommend him to anyone else thinking of doing a large decking build. He was also very polite and friendly.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Replacement of two decks with composite decking

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the two new composite decks that Mike has completed for us. He showed great initiative and flexibility in resolving unexpected issues arising as the rebuild progressed, always looking for the best solution with good communication and an obliging and friendly approach.

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace old fencing with new.

Verified Review

Mike and the team at Garden Tech have been excellent in every respect. This was far from a straight forward replacement of fencing. Two runs of old concrete posts and low quality panels being replaced with some new concrete posts, gravel boards (VERY heavy) and quality panels on varying levels of ground. We are delighted with the outcome and highly recommend Garden Tech UK Ltd. Great comms, very tidy - considering what needed to be done, quality materials and Mike and the team are a pleasure to have on site. Thanks for a great job well done. Highly recommended.

Location: BS32
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Replace fencing , 3' x6' panels mounted on wall.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work. Not a straightforward job but Mike approached it with a "can do" approach with was reassuring to us. The end result was a fence which is both aesthetically pleasing (It's straight and true) and structurally sound as a bell.Thanks to Mike and his co-worker Kyle for an excellent job.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

New fencing and composite decking

Verified Review

Done a lovely job of both fencing and decking came up against a few unforeseen challenges, but still worked hard to get the job done. Lots of tea ?? keeps him going, very calm and friendly guy Thankyou Mike

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Decking and walkways (with balustrade) around a 20 x 40 log cabin

Verified Review

Excellent!! Mikle is just brilliant, such a perfectionist that takes care and pride in his work. We were quite sorry to see him go!

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: March 2022