Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New combi boiler installation

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. Gas Angels got us out of a real hole as our first boiler engineer pulled out at the last minute because of covid 19 and our boiler was dying. Got it changed with minimal fuss, sorted out gas pipes that were wrong, took all rubbish away including the old boiler and cleaned up. We also purchased a nest learning thermostat which they fitted for us and got it all up and working. Really good, friendly and professional service.Would recommend them to anyone.

Customer in Ryton April 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Very efficient service. Reliable and honest workmen who did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Very clean and tidy throughout. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne January 2020
10

New central heating boiler installed

Verified Review

Excellent service. First class installation. Helpfull and curtious service throughout.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne August 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very courteous and friendly, very knowledgeable of the work needed. Both David and Adam great guys to get on with and would certainly always use them first. Save the trouble ringing around use Gas Angel you won’t be disappointed

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne June 2019
10

Investigating a leak

Verified Review

Dave has always been my Gas Angel after putting in a new boiler, fire and the relevant services. I called Dave out as I had a leak in my ceiling and thought it was the radiator pipes. After some investigation he found that it was coming from the bath waste pipe, it's only 6 months old so I'll be calling the plumber who installed it. Dave was very thorough, courteous and friendly as he always is and didn't charge me anything for his time. Thanks Dave.

Customer in Blaydon-on-Tyne May 2019
10

Service and repair gas fire

Verified Review

The repair was completed during the service. The service on the fire was very thorough and a lot of dirt and soot removed. The fire is now working perfectly In addition the engineer was polite and considerate. The area was left clean and tidy. I was also given some good advice.

Customer in Whitley Bay February 2020
10

Fixed gas fire

Verified Review

Found the problem quickly and had the Gas fire up and working in same day. Was very professional and I would definitely use them again

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne October 2019
10

Fitting new combi boiler in first floor flat plus additional work for plumbing washing machine.

Verified Review

Not an easy installation as in a flat and my management company are very strict on work carried out. Dave completed the work to an extremely high standard and we were absolutely delighted. Can't praise Dave and Adam highly enough. Great job at a great price.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2019
10

New Boiler installation

Verified Review

Excellent work completed by David. From the initial quotation visit to installation and post queries David has been fantastic. The boiler is brilliant and the work which the company did was class leading. I highly recommend Gas Angel Heating Services to all.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne June 2019
9.75

Replaced Central Heating Boiler.

Verified Review

Replaced Central heating Boiler and did a fantastic job and completed to price and within 2 days as promised. Both guys were very hard working and helpful and even returned to fix a problem that was not concerned with the work. Very impressive work.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne May 2019