Customer Reviews (407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Ryan was courteous, tidy and knew his jo well.

Location: S28
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

My husband received a phone call about boilers, they came and visited us on the Tuesday to talk us through options which was explained thoroughly to us which we decided to go ahead with. We got a date which was the day after which they came and fitted the new boiler, and all to a good standard. Was all completed in the same day and professionally done.

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler installed and removed old back boilet and fire

Verified Review

Work was carried out quickly workmen were knowledgeable friendly and efficient. Left no trace that such a big job had been cartied out. We are extremely happy customers

Location: M28
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

The boiler engineer was very efficient and carried out work to a high standard. The work was completed in a few hours and everything was cleared after job was complete leaving my home as before. He ensured that I knew how to use my boiler correctly.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Turned up when stated. Polite. Explained everything as the work started. Care taken to cover work area before starting. Happy with the way they completed boiler replacement and left everything tidy and clean before they left. Very happy from start to finish

Location: S25
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

New Boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased with the boiler and how quickly everything was done

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler , new radiator, clean through central heating system

Verified Review

Graham and his mate was very good worked very hard to get the installation done in a day also very clean workers

Location: CV12
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.25

Central heating boiler

Verified Review

Good work

Location: HX1
Reviewed in: June 2021
8

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

The boiler was installed in one afternoon with very little disruption.The engineers were very efficient and cleared up any mess created by the fitting.

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Bolier

Good contact and fast fitting

Location: CV9
Reviewed in: June 2021