Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I had a problem with the pressure in my boiler

I have used Gas Link on several occasions and have recommended them to family and friends. They are very professional, friendly and reliable. I would highly recommend them

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New shower pump fitted

Verified Review

Having already ordered and collected the necessary parts, Tom arrived on time, wearing a mask, laid out floor coverings to protect our carpets, worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this firm again. He was respectful, polite and cheerful. Excellent and friendly service from a family run firm.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Boiler and Filter Installed

Very good work. From initial appraisal and quotation to install and aftercare, I found Gas Link to be helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Tom got back to me quickly with answers to all questions I had. They protected all floors and surfaces while working - and even managed to replace pipes within a tight space to avoid cutting through wooden boxing. Everything left neat, tidy and working properly - would recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler and two radiators replaced

Verified Review

Very well organised, helpful and polite. I am extremely happy with the work done at a very competitive price.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New water tanks installed.

This firm embodies the very best of traditional values among which feature reliability, dedication, courtesy and high quality workmanship. Checkatrade was not once mentioned and no leaflet was left. Excellent service. Delighted.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler installation

Excellent service, quality work, clean and tidy. Very friendly, polite and professional. Advice, recommendations and communication was great. Many thanks.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Very satisfactory

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.67

Drained the system to make safe, due to leaking magnetic filter

Verified Review

Tom arrived within an hour of our call, on a Saturday morning. He was knowledgeable, very capable and efficient, friendly and polite. We have already booked him to come back and fit a new filter. Gas Link is a small family business, father and son doing the plumbing with mum handling the bookings (very efficiently and with a lovely friendly manner). I would not hesitate to recommend Gas Link to my friends.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Extremely efficient, tidy and courteous service. Turned up on time, finished very quickly. Wouldn't really have known they were there and apart from a sparkly new boiler wouldn't know they'd been. Would highly recommend Gas Link to all of my family and friends

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace 4 radiators. Fit radiator in conservatory (plus run pipes into room). Replace rad valves on existing rads. Fit wireless room stat.

Verified Review

Excellent work - knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Left everything clean and tidy. Work done within expected time frame. Very pleasant and trustworthy. Would recommend without hesitation. Very pleased.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020