Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new boiler

Excellent service, very happy, I highly recommend

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changed my boiler and altered the valves on my radiators

Absolutely superb, really good. Very nice people, left the place clean and worked so well. I couldn't be more pleased. This was a big job.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

I had a problem with the pressure in my boiler

I have used Gas Link on several occasions and have recommended them to family and friends. They are very professional, friendly and reliable. I would highly recommend them

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New shower pump fitted

Verified Review

Having already ordered and collected the necessary parts, Tom arrived on time, wearing a mask, laid out floor coverings to protect our carpets, worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this firm again. He was respectful, polite and cheerful. Excellent and friendly service from a family run firm.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Boiler and Filter Installed

Very good work. From initial appraisal and quotation to install and aftercare, I found Gas Link to be helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Tom got back to me quickly with answers to all questions I had. They protected all floors and surfaces while working - and even managed to replace pipes within a tight space to avoid cutting through wooden boxing. Everything left neat, tidy and working properly - would recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Check operation of the 3 way valve following building work.

Verified Review

Following major building work, Tom from Gas link attended and checked the 3 way valve which we didn't think was working correctly which it was. The part had only been fitted by Gas Link 3 years previously and Tom assured me everything is working properly and refused to replace anything without good reason. All work and checks carried out safely and I was informed of everything as Tom carried out the inspection. Thanks very much, brilliant work.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Tom replaced a Tri-flow kitchen tap and water filter which had been leaking. The job was carried out efficiently and it now all works fine. We always use Gaslink for any plumbing work as they are so pleasant, helpful and totally reliable. They are also competitively priced and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks yet again.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler installation

Excellent service, quality work, clean and tidy. Very friendly, polite and professional. Advice, recommendations and communication was great. Many thanks.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Very satisfactory

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.67

Drained the system to make safe, due to leaking magnetic filter

Verified Review

Tom arrived within an hour of our call, on a Saturday morning. He was knowledgeable, very capable and efficient, friendly and polite. We have already booked him to come back and fit a new filter. Gas Link is a small family business, father and son doing the plumbing with mum handling the bookings (very efficiently and with a lovely friendly manner). I would not hesitate to recommend Gas Link to my friends.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020