Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler and two radiators replaced

Verified Review

Very well organised, helpful and polite. I am extremely happy with the work done at a very competitive price.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New water tanks installed.

This firm embodies the very best of traditional values among which feature reliability, dedication, courtesy and high quality workmanship. Checkatrade was not once mentioned and no leaflet was left. Excellent service. Delighted.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

I have used Gas Link for 38 years, always, very organised, tidy, cleaned up at the end of the day with minimum disruption, courteous, considerate, kept up-to-date with the progress. Excellent Service from Tony and Tom. Happy to answer any questions clearly and any questions that I may have in the future. Very happy to recommend.

Location: Rushden
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New radiators to replace old, plus new pipes fitted for new rad in conservatory

Verified Review

I recommend Gaslink without hesitation, they were efficient, trustworthy friendly and did a really excellent job. They left the house clean and tidy completed the job in the expected time and left me feeling I could call ion their were any problems-which there weren't. Highly recommended.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed broken thermostatic valves on 2 radiators

Verified Review

As always - reliable, neat, efficient, friendly and good value

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Extremely efficient, tidy and courteous service. Turned up on time, finished very quickly. Wouldn't really have known they were there and apart from a sparkly new boiler wouldn't know they'd been. Would highly recommend Gas Link to all of my family and friends

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace 4 radiators. Fit radiator in conservatory (plus run pipes into room). Replace rad valves on existing rads. Fit wireless room stat.

Verified Review

Excellent work - knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Left everything clean and tidy. Work done within expected time frame. Very pleasant and trustworthy. Would recommend without hesitation. Very pleased.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler Service and Megaflo check

Verified Review

Gas Link fitted our boiler, and we book them to carry out the annual service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Tom (& his dad, Tony) are so friendly, helpful and polite, and - most importantly - trustworthy. Tom came exactly when he said he would, was quick, tidy and friendly, and had a quick look to check our Megaflo was functioning properly too.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Toilet

Verified Review

Tony and Tom helped us because we were having a lot of trouble with our old toilet. Decide to get a new one with comfort height. Tom insulted. NO problems at all. Will definitely use again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

We have been using Gas Link for more than 25 years and would highly recommend them.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: October 2020