Customer Reviews (237)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

We have been using Gas Link for more than 25 years and would highly recommend them.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler

Excellent service, we are very happy with our new boiler. Really friendly and knowledgable and left everything very tidy. We would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler replacement

No comments given.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service at a good price. Very tidy and clean. Polite and know their trade. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending their services.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fixed boiler and served boiler

Verified Review

I’ve used Gas link for many years, they are very reliable and trustworthy.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Installation of booster pumps for share and water supply. Replacement taps. Boiler service.

Gave us advice on parts to be selected. Excellent workmanship. Intelligent approach to diagnosis of problem. Used this firm for over 15 years and always 100%

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete service of boiler; replacement of bathroom tap; and resolve central heating issue

Verified Review

Work took couple of hours (had to insert 1 above); efficient and professional service as always; have known Tom and his dad Tony for many years. Thorough check of systems; easy to understand explanation of work carried out; very reasonable charge. Nothing is ever too much trouble; always able to provide solutions and alternative solutions to find what works best. Highly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Tony and Tommy helped us out enormously as we are Landlords of the property where they changed the boiler. They did this at very short notice as the tenants had no hot water or heating. Spoke to our tenants and they said they were very pleased with work, Tony and Tommy were very pleasant, courteous, cleaned up after themselves and would not hesitate to recommend them. We ourselves also would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Clogged kitchen sink unblocked.

Verified Review

Friendly and professional. Always a hallmark of their work.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Dripping tap fixed. Both showers mended.

Verified Review

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020