Customer Reviews (237)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Gas link have looked after my central heating boiler for years and also done other plumbing jobs for me, often rescuing me in emergencies. It was so good to see Tom back working again after all the traumas and anxiety of lockdown. He installed the present boiler two years ago, managing to fit it, like magic, into a small kitchen cupboard. This was its second annual service and it was all done quickly and efficiently, as always. Tom arrived at the time I was expecting him and the job took less than an hour.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Extremely courteous company, tidying up as they went. No inconvenience experienced during there work here. Most satisfactory and obliging all round

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted a new automatic washing machine

Excellent service

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Fitting new boiler

Verified Review

Competent and efficient service. Pleasant, friendly and helpful operative.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler check and re-pressure (taps fitted)

Verified Review

Couldn't recommend more- a very quick response and quote to my initial enquiry and easy and friendly when contacting to book. Tony was amazing- he went above and beyond (the job was bigger than we thought) and he was lovely with it. Explained everything, fixed the issue and gave some helpful tips as well as just being lovely! Great value for money - Very grateful and totally recommend. Thank you!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replace board

Verified Review

Excellent Service

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repair shower+ hot water issue

Stella service, prompt + efficient

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Tom was very quick and efficient and tidy..He wore his mask all the time which we appreciated as we have both been shielding. During lockdown the hot water stopped working and Tom was brilliant. Called us and talked us through what to do over the phone. Can't recommend this company enough.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Supply and instal a new radiator and boiler service

Verified Review

Tom was very professional, polite and efficient. He was also very tidy and cleared and removed all rubbish I’m really pleased with the job he did. I have used Gas Link In the past and was always very satisfied with their work so had no hesitation in using them again. I highly recommend Tom and Gas Link

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Service boiler replace valves and a radiator

Verified Review

Another great visit clean tidy and good work

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: October 2019