Customer Reviews (237)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A new water tank.

Verified Review

Thorough and competent.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fitted new sink unit, bath taps and new shower.

Verified Review

Cannot praise Tony and Tom highly enough. The work they have done is brilliant. Very happy with all the service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Remove old boiler. Fit new boiler and upgrade gas supply.

Very friendly. Overcame ant issues. Worked hard and kept everything very tidy.

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Boiler service.

Perfect service as always by Tom at Gas Link. Attended to contact boiler service. Perfect job.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Job completed as agreed within price. All completed very clean and tidy. Excellent work. Would definitely use again.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service, very pleased with finished job.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2019
9

New boiler and heating pump fitted.

Verified Review

We have used Gaslinnk for a number of years and Tony and Tom once again did a brilliant job in sorting out our plumbing problems in our new home. They are very professional and we would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replaced kitchen sink and tap

Verified Review

We found Tom at Gas Link to be professional, polite and efficient. Thank you. We are really pleased with the work completed and would definitely recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Unblocked condenser on boiler.

Verified Review

We were recommended this company by a family member - we agreed that they were very helpful, came same day and very polite.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fixing on ongoing leak on our boiler.

Verified Review

Tom and Tony lovely friendly chaps who have been servicing, our boiler and plumbing for the past 15 years. Their work is fairly priced and done in a timely passion. They are excellent at giving all suggestions to work needed. Will always recommend.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2019