Customer Reviews (561)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace a leaking radiator

Verified Review

Really pleased with work carried out very polite and site kept clean at all times highly recommended

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler check

Verified Review

I will 100% be recommending Gas Technique to friends and family. I called after being let down by another company last minute, after having no heating/hot water. Gas technique were so helpful and came out the same day and I can’t thank them enough. Friendly and professional service, and I feel reassured now I’ve taken their yearly service plan for future services with them.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Very good as usual

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual boiler service and gas safety inspection

Verified Review

Josh arrived on time, removed his shoes before entering the house and protected the worktop before giving the boiler a thorough clean and inspection. All work and checks complete within the hour, gas safety certificate and invoice emailed to me immediately. Have been using Gas Technique for years - always efficient, friendly and excellent value for money.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair boiler

Verified Review

Cannot speak too highly of Alan the most helpful plumber, worked tirelessly to repair boiler and other associated jobs. Honest, reliable and professional. Repaired a boiler that others had said needed replacing. Cannot speak too highly of this Company. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To sort out loss of boiler pressure

Verified Review

Brilliant from start to finish, quickly diagnosed the problem and ordered a part quickly returned in a few days to have the boiler up and running, polite telephone manner will use again

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Central heating repaired and unblocked sink.

Verified Review

Came on time as promised and did a brilliant job.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler Service and fault check

Verified Review

Have used the company a few times, had a fault with the boiler which needs checking. Josh turned up on the dot, the boiler was serviced well and the fault was looked into. While Josh was here the boiler didn't fault and worked fine, so couldn't diagnose the issue, although he was pretty sure what went wrong so he has quoted me for the repairs.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Put a new valve on radiator.

Verified Review

Very happy with service. Work carried out resolved issue. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual Boiler service and arrange a maintenance contract

Verified Review

Having been let down by a Major National firm I contacted Gas Technique who had an appointment within 2 weeks to service my boiler and quote for a new maintenance agreement. The fitter arrived promptly at the agreed time and carried out the work leaving everything clean and tidy and the cost for the service was very reasonable.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: September 2021