Customer Reviews (554)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Put a new valve on radiator.

Verified Review

Very happy with service. Work carried out resolved issue. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual Boiler service and arrange a maintenance contract

Verified Review

Having been let down by a Major National firm I contacted Gas Technique who had an appointment within 2 weeks to service my boiler and quote for a new maintenance agreement. The fitter arrived promptly at the agreed time and carried out the work leaving everything clean and tidy and the cost for the service was very reasonable.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

BOILER SERVICE

Verified Review

SORRY I AM RATHER LATE WITH THIS REVIEW! EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS USUAL. ALL WORK DONE QUICKLY and EFFICIENTLY. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH THIS FIRM.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.5

Fix leak below sink

Verified Review

Quick response, competent, polite

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Estimate of work required

Verified Review

The engineer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We intend to go ahead with the work required and feel confident Gas Technique will do a good job.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair boiler

Verified Review

Cannot speak too highly of Alan the most helpful plumber, worked tirelessly to repair boiler and other associated jobs. Honest, reliable and professional. Repaired a boiler that others had said needed replacing. Cannot speak too highly of this Company. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit new gas hob

Verified Review

Engineer (Josh) turned up as planned and did an excellent, efficient job. Thank you.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Yearly boiler service

Verified Review

Gas Technique replaced our original boiler some years ago, josh made a cracking job of the replacement. Since then we have always use them and recommended gas technique to our family and friends. Honest, punctual, and tide. Many thanks for your years of service Josh.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

SERVICE TO THE BOILER

Verified Review

WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, THE PLUMBER ARRIVED ON TIME, HE TOOK HIS SHOES OFF AT THE DOOR, HE WAS FRIENDLY AND CARRIED OUT HIS WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD AND THROUGHLY

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived on time carried out work left job very clean have annual contract with this company would recommend this company

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: July 2021