Customer Reviews (561)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas boiler annual service

Since it has been serviced by Gas Technique our old gas boiler has continued to work better than at any time in the past. They are always professional, friendly and do a first rate job. This year Alan followed government guidelines to the letter: wore a mask, and sterilised all the surfaces he had touched. I can highly recommend this company.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New radiators fitted

Verified Review

Absolute pleasure from initial call to installation cannot fault James who carried the work out, and Josh who I first spoke to.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Central heating repair

Verified Review

They managed to get an engineer to the house the day after my central heating failed. A faulty pump was quickly diagnosed and repaired and advice given as to how to prevent this happening again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service, heating faults

Verified Review

Great service, will recommend and reuse if required.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Service took 1.5 hour, very thorough and helpful engineer

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Superb service and communication cannot fault the quality of workmanship and helpful advice AA1

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent work, as always from Gas Technique, and a very pleasant and helpful engineer. This firm was recommended to us many years ago and we are very happy to recommend them to other people.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Replacement central heating boiler

Verified Review

The installation was very neat and to a very high standard. We would thoroughly recommend Gas Technique.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.25

Old boiler removed, new boiler and radiator fitted

Verified Review

It was agreed from the outset that the work would be carried out in two phases. The old boiler was removed on day one as planned. The new installation was due to commence one week later, but problems due to coronavirus resulted in an unfortunate 10-day delay. However, the new installation was then carried out and completed very well and very neatly. A very minor defect was repaired extremely quickly after being reported. All personnel were very pleasant and competent.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fit new radiator

Verified Review

A job well done - most efficiently carried out and everything was left clean and tidy on completion - thank you

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2020