Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Complete rewire

Verified Review

Good work, good price, good communication, would recommend

Location: NP18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving a boiler

Verified Review

The people were lovely and the work carried out was brilliant and quick! They did exactly what we wanted and were very polite throughout the time here. Also they cleaned up after themselves hoovering carpets etc. So you never would have even known they were here. Fantastic experience would recommend.

Location: CF5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Re-fit bathroom and tiling

Verified Review

Excellent communication from the start-very honest,flexibile and positive, work was completed quickly and always clean and tidy, joe and owen kept us in the loop and were always pleasant when we used the house around them, we are thrilled with the work and highly recommend their service diolch!

Location: CF5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Wiring and fitting of lights and points to summerhouse

Verified Review

Excellent work done expertly and on time.

Location: CF62
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing bathroom extractor fans, fitting electrical sockets in kitchen and fitting a ceiling light.

Verified Review

Professional, friendly service which was competitively priced. The team arrived promptly, the jobs were clearly explained and well executed. I am delighted with results and would have no hesitation in recommending Gaspark Solutions and would definitely use for any further electrical work.

Location: NP26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Disconnection main bathroom appliances and complete installation of shower/bath/toilet/basin/radiator

I was so impressed with the work of Joe and the Gaspark team, who disconnected, removed and installed our new main bathroom suite. These guys are complete professionals, and my experience from the first contact through to quote and installation was exceptional. They were very clear on what would happen/when and delivered everything on time, with excellent quality, always tidy and careful in their work and with their friendly manner was a pleasure, not a chore, to have around. I would highly recommend these guys and already asked them to quote for some new work.

Location: CF23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair leak

Verified Review

Excellent service, even came a few days earlier than said. Polite and clean. Would highly recommend them. Will use them when my boiler needs replacing.

Location: CF24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing new and replacing faulty electrical sockets

Verified Review

Gareth responded very quickly to my initial query and provided us with a detailed quote for the job. He was friendly and professional and we were very pleased with the completed job. We’ll definitely be calling him with other electrical jobs in the future.

Location: NP20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full rewire and central heating system

Verified Review

Gaspark carried out a full rewire and central heating system in our property. They were competitively priced, provided quotes quickly and very reliable. They kept us up to date with progress and worked closely with us to make sure everything we wanted was carried out and also gave good recommendations. Everything was carried out to a high standard and any minor issues overcome efficiently. We’ll be having Gaspark back to complete the kitchen and utility room - nice lads who get the job done!

Location: NP20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rewiring

Verified Review

Gareth and Matt rewired half the house having done the other half 18 months ago. As always they were excellent. They arrived when agreed, were efficient, tidy and competent. I thought they were well priced and very reliable. On a Saturday recently we had a power cut caused by issue with fuse box. Although it was Gareth’s day off he popped over and sorted it out. Matt has been trained by Gareth and is also great. I highly recommend this company.

Location: CF14
Reviewed in: March 2021