Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and gas leak repaired

Verified Review

Boiler service and repair carried out effectively. The engineer was very helpful and explained all the work that needed to be carried out. First class service. I will now always use Gasworks for my servicing and any repairs I need in future.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of new radiators

Verified Review

Excellent work done. Professional engineers. Arrived on time. Explanation of the work to be carried out was given very clearly. Cleared up dust after installation was done. I highly recommend this place. Very happy with the work done, will use them for future Gas/heating and plumbing needed for my house.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removing and capping two radiators, testing for gas leaks, and removing two gas fires

Verified Review

Brendan couldn’t have been more accommodating to us! We have just moved into our new home and needed some gas/plumbing work doing quickly so we were able to move on to other jobs. He was incredibly thorough and explained everything to us as he was working through the jobs. We would defiantly use him again, and will be recommending him to friends and family in the area!

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing a combi boiler

Verified Review

First class. A faultless service.

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Gas boiler installation and new shower

Verified Review

The whole team were punctual, friendly and polite. Work carried out was excellent and done in a clean and caring way. Would definitely recommend.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace old gas boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Friendly, considerate, no-nonsense, just what you want. They knew what they were doing and got on with the job quickly and efficiently. I have no hesitation recommending them.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Worcester Bosch Boiler installed, radiators replaced and a power flushed

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Brendan and the whole team were fantastic. From a professional survey and quote, great responsiveness on the phone and emails and very accomodating to requests and needs.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New radiators

Verified Review

From initial quote to works completed very satisfied. Didnt have to wait long . Friendly ,polite team and would definitely book them again ??Recommended

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Serviced Valiant boiler

Verified Review

Recommended - good communication, turned up promptly.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Worcester Bosch boiler install

Verified Review

Excellent service from Brendan and his team, from the quote to the invoice and resolving all issues as they arose. Simple, trustworthy and made the whole process of changing heating systems really simple. Strong recommend.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: March 2021