Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of boiler.

Arrived on time. Very personable staff. Worked non stop all day and completed job very efficiently in the day. Work was of high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Boiler service and gas safety check.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Service

Verified Review

Very thorough

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Replacement boiler/ radiators.

Verified Review

Old heating system (early 70's) was in need of a major upgrade. Gasworks Plumbing were recommended by a friend who had similar work done. Impressed with how quickly this was done, and with a minimal amount of inconvenience and disruption to hot water supply. All the work was cleaned up at end of each day, as well, so made it all much easier. Useful to have a local company like Gasworks nearby to sort out the other work we need.

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Complete new heating system, including rad, new bathroom and kitchen works.

Verified Review

Great service, great price, great guys, very mindful of not creating a mess and disruption, no hesitation in recommending them, doubt there is better in the area, not a one man band, but not a massive franchise either, family business and it shows!

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New boiler installation, removal of old system, new shower installation in bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service provided by a local family business who ensure the disruption in the house was manageable and my welfare and satisfaction was their primary concern.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2016
9.25

New boiler and radiators installation.

Verified Review

This job wasn't as easy as originally thought, the fitters worked their way through the problems in a very professional manner and solved them all. We are delighted with their recommendation for our property, the 'Wave' digital controller is fantastic, you can control everything from your phone. Costs a little more but well worth it. I knew what I was getting from start to finish, excellent crew, excellent job.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Annual checks and new boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Gasworks are always very reliable and efficient. They do a first class job and I recommend them to everyone I know.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New heating system.

Verified Review

A completely painless experience from start to finish. Easily the most efficient heating company I have ever dealt with. Always polite, clean and tidy and kept us informed at every stage. Everything on time and on budget. Would undoubtedly use them again.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New boiler and central heating system installed.

Verified Review

We asked several local company's to quote for the works. Brendan arrived on time and was friendly and helpful when discussing the work we required. He made us feel comfortable and ensured that we fully understood every aspect of the work. The work was done to an exceptional standard and real care was taken to ensure everything was just so. Couldn't be happier and would definitely ask them back to do any work in the future, or recommend them to anybody.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2016