Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tap replacement on sink and bath, fixing toilet cistern

Verified Review

The gasworks team are a pleasure to interact with. From booking through to whoever they send, it's always easy, quick and straightforward. Most importantly, they do excellent work and are very clear about any issues up front. They did an entire flush on our heating last year and we haven't had any problems since - I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New tap fitted

Verified Review

The plumber Carl was a really nice fellow. Happy.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fixed my waste pipe under basin

Verified Review

Another good job. Used this firm a few times. Each tradesman knows their stuff.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and tidily as always

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

2 sets of work fixing bathroom leaks and new shower pump

Verified Review

2 work elements of fixing family bathroom leaks and replacing ensuite shower pump. Done over 2 separate days as agreed. Work completed on days promised and on time. Very excellent service by all at Gasworks, namely Brendan and Colin especially brilliant considering this was all needed to be done urgently.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Gas boiler servicing and Safety inspection

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently as all previous work done for me by this company has been.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Engineer was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: July 2020
8.5

Fixed cold water supply which originally was not working in any part of the house.

Verified Review

I have used The Gasworks many times, and will continue to use them as they are very reliable, honest and their engineers are always polite as well as turning up when they say!

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Major leak under floor

Verified Review

I have used Gasworks before and I'll never go anywhere else. Brendan and Lloyd and team are so professional and friendly, they are on hand to answer any questions and go over and above to get the work done. They reassured me throughout the process as this was a major and worrying issue and put my mind at ease. Highly, highly recommended.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fixed a leak in my central heating

Verified Review

I've used Gasworks Plumbing and Heating a number of times and as always was very pleased with their work. I found a leak this morning and rang them and they came within 4 hours - well within the time they had estimated. This was particularly good as so many are unable to work at the moment. The work was done quickly and all carefully tested and everything tidied up.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: March 2020