Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual gas boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived on time as always, professional job, taken through the results at the end. My boiler is in an awkward place but no complaints, just got on with the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New boiler fitted and supply pipe replaced

Verified Review

The supply pipe was replaced by 2 staff members as it involved 3 flats because of a gas leak. Our work was mainly the new boiler which was fitted by Derek - an excellent workman - you can see his pride in his work by just looking at the finished job. He also cleaned up well when he finished no both evenings.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New kitchen fitted, new bathroom fitted, new downstairs cloakroom fitted, new boiler fitted

All the jobs were completed to complete satisfaction by a totally competent and friendly team - we could not fault their workmanship......... both the kitchen and bathroom are up to a fine excellence and which have transformed each room into something very special.  We remain indebted to them for such great work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replaced old boiler, power flushed system and just completed first annual maintenance.

Verified Review

Always friendly and polite and clean up any mess. They are gas safe plumbers who have done a few jobs for us the main one being a full boiler replacement.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Boiler repair and service.

Verified Review

Thorough and professional. Identified and rectified several issues on the day and flagged a couple of additional issues that would require addressing in due course. Would highly recommend this firm.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Very polite, punctual and efficient

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New shower system fitted, new fan fitted

I am able to trust the firm with my problems regarding the plumbing and heating system. I can trust their advice.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gas Safety Certificate.

Verified Review

Very helpful in quickly arranging the work as time scale was important due to sale of property.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Boiler serviced.

Verified Review

Excellent work, efficient and helpful service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Fixed low water pressure.

Verified Review

First time I used this company and I would highly recommend them. Very courteous and reliable.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: April 2019