Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler check and Inhibitor

Verified Review

I used Gasworks to install my WB boiler in 2017 and to service it in 2018. Wanted them back after a lot of pipework changes for a bathroom refit. They came within 2 working days, checked boiler, flushed the magnetic filter and refilled the system with inhibitor. Polite, quick and efficient as always. Will always use them.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fix central heating and service boiler

Verified Review

Very thorough, clean, tidy and friendly. Explained exactly what being done all the way through.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New Worcester Bosch 34CDI Combi Boiler

Verified Review

I used the Welwyn Garden Office. Excellent price (I had several quotes) Good workmanship and excellent friendly fitters. Final Invoice exactly the same as the Estimate - 5 stars.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replacement shower doors fitted in two en-suite bathrooms and some tiling

Verified Review

The standard of work was first class. The fitters were very professional and courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them. The rooms were lift tidy and clean, I was very pleased with the job done. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Hot water cylinder valve fixed.

Verified Review

Very Courteous and Professional. This is the fourth time I have used them for various jobs and have been very impressed each time. Highly Recommended.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New heating system.

Verified Review

Clean efficient and polite operatives all work completed on time and without fuss and bother.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Fitted new radiators with new Honeywell Evohome system TRVs and central heating controls. Also installed a 2.0 Bar neg head pump to the hot water supply.

Verified Review

Gasworks were excellent, they came and installed all the work promptly and tidied up after the works were completed, this included the disposal of all the redundant radiators. They were able to carry out all the works themselves which included the provision of a power supply for the hot water pump. This is the second job I have Gasworks complete over the past couple of years and I consider them to be reliable and trustworthy. Their guys conducted themselves professionally and are very approachable to talk through the various aspects of the works. Very good!

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Have used them several times - always on time, polite and efficient.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Called as an emergency - leaking water through ceiling. Sourced problem and repaired.

Verified Review

They came very quickly, sourced the problem. Isolated water supply. Bought replacement tap to my specification, replaced it and cleaned up area.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Gas and water plumbing for our new outside kitchen - BBQ / Sink.

Verified Review

Very pleased again with Gasworks and their customer focus - they worked with our landscape gardening contractors and went the extra mile to ensure that they were familiar with the needs of the plumbing requirements. Really pleased with the results - all looks fabulous. When the landscape contractors had questions and needed extra input Gasworks worked with them to ensure all the work joined up.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: December 2018