Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

I had no idea what we were getting into. The job turned out to be more than I had expected. I appreciate their explanation of what they were going to do and why. Gasworks has done other work for me, some of which was fixing what other companies had messed up. I will always use them for work such as this.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Problem identified and discussed.

Verified Review

I have used Gasworks P&H for 7 or 8 years. Engineers always on time and work efficiently and professionally. Highly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Tiling and plumbing work in bathroom.

Verified Review

This is our second major job with Gasworks. A few years ago they fitted a new boiler and recently they have completed a major job in the bathroom including tiling throughout. I have found them to be verity professional in all they do. They complete work to a very high standard and offer constructive advice where appropriate, saving us money in one case. They are more expensive than some but they are a clear case of "Get what you pay for" - you can see their work is much better than the norm. Their people are also friendly and personable. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New taps in bath and sink and new shower fitted and tiled.

Verified Review

I have used Gasworks Plumbing& Heating for around ten years now, both in a personal and professional capacity. It is a thriving family business run very professionally by the owners, Brendan and Lloyd Egan whom are brothers. They have a really professional team, are Worcester Bosch certified fitters and really know their stuff. Their team are all pleasant and their jobs are finished impeccably each time. Above all, they understand that theirs is a business, not a hobby and look after their customers, which is why their business is deservedly thriving. Can't recommend highly enough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Fit water softener and excavate under floor to create space for the device.

Verified Review

Superb job - Gasworks are completely customer focused ensuring that all work is clearly understood and the price agreed. I felt like the work was carried out by their staff as if they were working in their own home to their high standards - the place was spotless when they had finished which was appreciated.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Gas safety inspection and remedial works.

Verified Review

Fabulous company, extremely reliable service, cannot fault the guys.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Replaced shower. Replaced bathroom radiator. Replaced outdoor tap.

Verified Review

The work was done politely and efficiently. I was pleased with the end result and would certainly use them again.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Replaced old combo with new upgrade.

Verified Review

Everyone at Gasworks Plumbing and Heating were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable from the initial quotation to the completion of the work. The work was completed to the highest standard. They cleaned up at the end of the day, and even did the odd little job for me. After the work was completed they went through all the functions on the controls this is one of the few companies that I would defiantly recommend and I` v already booked for them to come and do some more plumbing at a later date. Thank you all.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New CH Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Whole home installation of Honeywell Evohome smart system.

Verified Review

Great team, great work, happy to recommend and will use again.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: March 2018