Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lewis did the work very quickly and efficiently. No issues at any time. A very pleasant experience.

Verified Review

This company seems to really know their business and how to deal with their customers. All of the staff we have met have been pleasant and reliable.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New kitchen floor with underfloor heating and tiling.

Verified Review

I was given the work plan in advance. Everything went exactly to plan. The co-ordination of the different people involved was superb. The workmen were friendly, polite, helpful and did a brilliant job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New gas boiler installed.

Verified Review

Very professional company. The engineers were all nice young men, very efficient and pleasant, I cant fault them. Everywhere left clean and tidy.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Replacement of boiler and one radiator.

We were thoroughly impressed with the professional, friendly and punctual service from estimate to completion.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.75

Removed lad boiler and water tank, replaced with new boiler.

Verified Review

Cannot speak highly enough about the care and support given throughout the whole, lengthy process of installing a new boiler. Lloyd went out of his way to help me when problems arose and gave a very thorough estimate. Gavin did an excellent job of removing/installing and left no mess. Excellent company. Highly recommended.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Current leaking section of pipe by main stop cock

Verified Review

Great service, job quickly done, no mess and very nice plumber - polite and friendly.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Install new boiler.

Verified Review

An excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New boiler fitted.

Excellent service.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New combi boiler, removal of water tank, all old pipework. New rads. Plumbing for kitchen appliances. Fitted water filter.

Verified Review

Excellent work and customer service. The company were very flexible and available at short notice for several jobs. Couldn't be more helpful when we realised that the gas supply to the house was inadequate and national grid had to come urgently and provide new gas pipe to the property. They handled the whole thing. With all the work done, I think gasworks were very good value and saved me money with their advice and recommendations. I have been very impressed and already recommended them to others.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.75

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Mick explained everything that he was doing as he went along. I appreciated the advice he gave me regarding the problems I was experiencing with my central heating. I would bird Mick again.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: January 2017