Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to sensor cells to Automatic Gates

Quick turn around time from call out to repair to maintain security

Customer in Wimborne August 2020
9.67

Repaired electric gates which were inoperative

Verified Review

Gate Automation is a thoroughly professional and competent electronics team.

Customer in Ferndown April 2020
10

Install and replace microphone to gate intercom

Verified Review

Responsive and professional.

Customer in Poole February 2020
10

Complete overhaul and repair of electrically operated entrance gates

Excellent service, very prompt attention to our call, very professionally executed by 3 very efficient operations

Customer in Poole December 2019
10

Corrected problem with sliding gate motors

Verified Review

I found Matt on this website. He came on time, was very polite, worked out the problem with the faulty FAAC motor which had been programmed by an electrician. The gates are now working perfectly. He also serviced the garage door whilst he was here. I will definitely be using Matt to look after our gates and garage door from now on. Excellent and highly recommended!

Customer in Bournemouth October 2019
10

Replacement remote control for garage gates

Verified Review

This was excellent service. I contacted the company in relation to my requirements at approx 0920 this date. The item was delivered to my door by approx 11.20 the same day. The agent at the company was polite and helpful at all times.

Customer in Bournemouth April 2020
10

Repair to cafus fault due to storms

Verified Review

Always honest and reliable thorough does a great job

Customer in Fordingbridge March 2020
10

Call out safety circuit batteries replaced

Gate automation failure. Safety circuit failure. Quick response, failed item located and repaired quickly. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Bournemouth February 2020
10

Electric garage door fitted

Rapid professional service and attended within 24 hours, tidy, polite and highly recommended

Customer in Bournemouth December 2019
10

Post service problem with the electric gates - not opening and closing properly.

Verified Review

Mark and Matt came back - diagnosed the problem - did came release hooking lever for frog motors - very efficient and professional finish - thanks.

Customer in Southampton October 2019