Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
5

Bathroom

Verified Review

Pipes were not plumbed into drainage for bath and wash basin. Water falling fully onto kitchen window. Door fitted which scraped the floor when opening and closing and door handle fell off.

Customer in Coventry March 2020
10

Rendered house

Excellent as always would highly recommend

Customer in Rugby September 2019
10

Kitchen extension and plastering and bathroom tyieing.

Verified Review

Work completed on time. Perfect finish. I will use definitely again this team.

Customer in Rugby July 2019
8.25

Garage Conversion.

Verified Review

Good bunch of guys, did an excellent job with my garage conversion. Will definitely be using them again and have already recommended to my family and friends.. thanks Slav!

Customer in Coventry September 2018
10

Bathroom conversion garage conversion.

Verified Review

Very pleased with all aspects.

Customer in Daventry June 2018
10

New bathroom and en suite

Verified Review

A fantastic team of hard working and conscientious memberd; we're over the moon about the work completed and highly recommend

Customer in Rugby September 2019
10

Refurbishing outhouses into utility room/toilet and building onto main house

Verified Review

Slaw and the team were polite, professional and took pride in their work Extra jobs were undertaken whilst on site at no extra costs, certainly giving the property a general overhaul! We would highly recommend them.

Customer in Rugby July 2019
10

Full house renovation. Fitted 2 bathroom, 1 kitchen and re-plastered whole house. Driveway.

Professional service. Prompt completion with high quality standard of work.

Customer in Rugby July 2019
10

Walls removing installing support beam.

Verified Review

All as agreed. Professional will use them again.

Customer in Rugby June 2018
9.75

Wall repaired and fence erected.

Verified Review

The work seems to be of good quality, and was performed in a professional and timely manner. The owner is friendly and personable. I would recommend this company.

Customer in Rugby May 2017