Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4

Second fix en suite/grouting/

Verified Review

Avoid this trade at all costs. After surveying the job in great detail came to do the job and gave up after a few hours. His uncompleted work also led to a leak causing water damage to my hall ceiling.

Location: L39
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Radiators flushed to clear and unblock.

After initial disappointment for not turning up as scheduled due to lengthy previous job, a new appointment was made. We were pleased that Tony put himself out and worked on a Sunday. Excellent result now with both the hot water and radiators ( cleaned, unblocked and flushed out) and definitely good value for money. Would use him again.

Location: PR7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitted a shower ,a new mixer tap and fixed another tap

Verified Review

Excellent work,friendly ,efficient,reliable Would recommend and reasonably priced for work done

Location: WA11
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Repairs to taps and toilet cistern

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quick response to my message. Tony arrived on time, did the work efficiently and well.

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing insulation in dormers/fitting new radiators

Verified Review

Fitted a new bathroom in May and arranged for him to return 9th August to replace insulation/new radiators in dormer bedrooms. Work completed to high standard explained everything as he went along. Work finished in time agreed, no mess left on time every day.

Location: WN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Change kitchen mixer tap

Verified Review

Communication was excellent. Job was done to a high standard and Tony was pleasant and professional. He left his work area clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Toilet replacement due to fight with crock pot

Verified Review

Tony was brilliant - and didnt even laugh at the fact that Id dropped the crock pot through the toilet. He has excellent attention to detail and didnt rip me off. Hes now my family plumber as I asked him back to do the bathroom. His lovely wife gave some advice on colour of tile because Im colour challenged and it looks spot on

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A new cistern this is my 3rd job I have done by Tony very polite tidy up and really does do a great

Verified Review

Would really recommend Tony no job to small

Location: WN1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Drippin taps

Verified Review

These are good guys. Professional and knowledgeable.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: September 2021
0

No show

Verified Review

I found this company to be very unreliable. Was supposed to be changing a radiator but never turned up. Did not even bother to ring to let us know. Had to ring him to find out why he never showed up. Not impressed.

Location: WN6
Reviewed in: April 2021