Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning patio

Verified Review

The work was done to a high standard

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving into House Clean

Verified Review

The previous owners had kindly left all their rubbish and dirt in all rooms. The GES team provided a complete house clean including all integral kitchen appliances, stair carpets and stopped my wife crying! The house felt completely different after the thorough clean. Amazing job - thank you.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Commercial moving in clean for our new home.

Highly recommend this company for their moving in clean. They worked tirelessly until the job was done to a great standard. Bathrooms kitchens thoroughly cleaned, they made every effort to reach those difficult areas. Communication was very effective via email and phone, easy to pay with card and clear bill sent once work was completed. Thank you GES.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Regular cleaning

Verified Review

Highly recommend. They did a clean of the property before I moved in and have been with me ever since. Have never let me down and do a great job.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Patio cleaning

Verified Review

Very professional- Steve arrived in time and was friendly anx polite. Excellent job done, will definitely use again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
4.75

Deep Clean

Verified Review

Poor quality clean, smashed a lamp, damaged 2 chrome taps in the bathroom, rushed job due to staff shortage, didn't clean as per instructions, took my own cleaning materials from the bathroom. Unresponsive, had to chase to get invoicing issue resolved.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: August 2021
5.75

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

There were lots of areas missed on the first attempt to clean and I had to phone and arrange a recall visit. A reasonable job was carried out on the areas they did clean but not to the high standard I had expected as detailed on their website. Despite saying they had all the specialist tools, they didn’t seem to carry anything to get into corners and I’m afraid I had to follow up with a toothbrush and some cotton buds! If you are getting an end of tenancy clean arranged I would suggest you check over everything thoroughly.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full deep clean of the house after a build.

The team were really effecient, friendly and very responsive. A really fantastic job given how dirty the house was .

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

We are very happy with GES clean in the past year with their high quality of work. Cristina has always been very helpful and attentive.The staff are also very friendly and professional, including Veronica, Renata and Carlos, Donna and Leuba etc. Many thanks for your work and highly recommended.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Patio and drive way cleaned

Verified Review

They carried out exactly whaty they said they were going to do and the end result was fantastic.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020