Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Car port roof

Verified Review

We were so impressed with Matthew, the quote was good value for money and the work carried out top quality. Matthew arrived when he said and was a very polite and tidy worker. Highly recommended and we will certainly use again

Customer in Brixham April 2020
10

Stripped off old flat garage roof and replaced it new one

Verified Review

Work was carried out in an efficient tidy manner and surpassed expectations due to weather conditions

Customer in Epsom October 2019
10

Complete new flat roof and guttering.

Verified Review

Reliable, conscientious, polite and got on with the work. Did not keep stopping to make phone calls, drink tea/coffee.

Customer in Ashtead August 2019
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

MAT WAS BRILLIANT, BEING BLIND I RELY ON TRUST AND WITH HIM HE WAS GREAT. HE DESCRIBED THE PROBLEMS AND HOW HE WOULD SOLVE THEM. HE WAS TOTALLY HONEST AND DID WHAT HE SAID THAT HE WOULD DO. I WILL THOROUGHLY RECCOMEND HIM TO FRIENDS WHO ILIKE ME ARE BLIND. I DO NOT THINK YOU COULD GET A BETTER RECCOMENDATION. MAT EVEN TOOK PHOTOGRAPHS TO MY SON SO THAT HE COULD SEE WHAT WAS DONE.

Customer in Epsom July 2019
9.25

Complete roof review re-pointed hip tiles, replaced missing tiles.

Verified Review

Polite, good working, completed work at the agreed price.

Customer in Epsom April 2019
10

Tile replaced

Verified Review

Amazing men and great price, very friendly and helpful and turned up the day I rang after losing a tile after a wind and rain storm

Customer in Torquay March 2020
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Outstanding service and work. Excellent. Thank you

Customer in Epsom September 2019
10

Replacing roof tiles and re-flashing chimney stack

Very quick and efficient. Job completed very quickly and at a good price. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Epsom August 2019
10

Repair Gutter and reseal flashing under windows over conservatory

Verified Review

I was impressed as not only to the time keeping, but also to the fact he took photographs of the work required, which because of the height involved and complexity I could not have possible seen. I was surprised that he drank black tea with one sugar, I thought all builders drank tea with milk and two sugars or more- Joking aside it was a real pleasure for me to have someone work on our house very competently. We are hoping to have more work done by him

Customer in Thames Ditton May 2019
10

Replace some tiles on roof and cement in ridges and chimney pot.

Verified Review

Quick quote and efficient service.

Customer in Surbiton March 2019