Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

One cat flap fitted and 4 window handles replaced

Verified Review

I have to say that I was impressed with both the work and organisation provided by Glazetech. Everything went smoothly and done in a timely manner. Ian was courteous, professional and efficient throughout. Good support from Julie as well.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bedroom and lounge windows

Verified Review

The job took five hours, Ian was on time and cracked straight on with the work. He was very friendly and polite and advised me each time he was moving to a different room. I am really happy with the work done, it’s all neat and tidy and I can already feel a difference in the warmth in the house. Would highly recommend Ian to anyone else

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Full house of windows, roof lanterns, new front door and fascia soffit and guttering

Verified Review

They went through all options before we decided on what we wanted, carried out the work quickly and precise with the least amount of disruption. Would definitely use them again and would recommend.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Window replaced

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work and how quick they were, very clean and efficient.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repair to conservatory roof and replacement of three window double glazing units

Verified Review

On time, polite, efficient, tidy and competitive too. We had a minor issue after they had gone but they returned within 30 minutes to fix it. Couldn't be happier!

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New windows and front door porch fitted

Verified Review

Ian and his team are consummate professionals. They were very competitively priced and went above and beyond to ensure our windows and front porch door was fitted. Ian and Julie were very courteous throughout and the job was done to a high standard. I would recommend Glaze Tech.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Recovered roof and extended it. New felt and timbers.

Verified Review

They were very competitive with their quotes. Extremely polite, courteous and self sufficient. Attention to detail was fantastic.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New patio doors fitted

Verified Review

Ian was extremely courteous and helpful. The work was completed quickly, tidily and to a very good standard. The quality of the replacement patio doors was also very good. Would not hesitate to use again.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Installed a new back door

Verified Review

The new back door looks great, really good workmanship. Nice, friendly and polite guys!

Location: Leighton Buzzard
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

3 new patio doors

Verified Review

Very punctual arrival and efficient installation. Excellent quality workmanship leaving no damage to be repaired. Friendly and trustworthy workmen. They even managed to accommodate fitting additional extras which had not been requested in advance. Highly recommend this company to others.

Location: Kings Langley
Reviewed in: July 2020