Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various double glazing repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New bathroom window fitted

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work that Ian carried out. We would definitely use Glaze Tech Installations in the future.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Upvc front door needed new locks.

Verified Review

Excellent the technician was friendly courteous and really efficient a first class job.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repairs to conservatory roof

Verified Review

Ian came to give an estimate but as he considered it a small job he completed on the spot to ensure that I would not endure further leaks in the bad weather. Excellent service!

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replaced windows throughout house including new first floor extension at rear

Verified Review

Initially had new first floor extension windows fitted . Kitchen , bedroom french doors and bi-folding doors in kitchen . They came back to do ( our request to do later after other works ) on ‘old ‘ part of house : living room , front bedroom and porch . AMAZING job . Looks stunning . Beautifully fitted and finished . Can’t fault the work . Cleaned up after themselves . On time and on budget . Such a professional company . Can’t recommend them highly enough .

Location: Tring
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replacement double glazed units

Verified Review

I came home to beautifully fitted clear windows . Everything was tidied . Very happy . The price was a lot lower than two other quotes as well.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replacement pane of glass.

Verified Review

Very polite and helpful, arrived on time- cleaned up afterwards. Overall very good, highly recommended!

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Kitchen window replaced. Very friendly and professional and extremely tidy

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Leaking windows repaired

Verified Review

The team worked quickly, cleanly and efficiently under the guidance of Ian to get the work finished in a couple of hours. They also did another window that was not included in the original quote. I would not hesitate in recommending them. Everyone involved in this family company are a pleasure to deal with.

Location: Tring
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New back door and side light fitted

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommend Glaze Tech. Very clean and tidy form start to finish

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2020