Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to conservatory roof and replacement of three window double glazing units

Verified Review

On time, polite, efficient, tidy and competitive too. We had a minor issue after they had gone but they returned within 30 minutes to fix it. Couldn't be happier!

Customer in Abbots Langley July 2020
10

Various double glazing repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service

Customer in Berkhamsted June 2020
10

Replacement double glazed units

Verified Review

I came home to beautifully fitted clear windows . Everything was tidied . Very happy . The price was a lot lower than two other quotes as well.

Customer in Hemel Hempstead June 2020
10

Replacement pane of glass.

Verified Review

Very polite and helpful, arrived on time- cleaned up afterwards. Overall very good, highly recommended!

Customer in Rickmansworth March 2020
10

Kitchen window replaced. Very friendly and professional and extremely tidy

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Hemel Hempstead February 2020
10

3 new patio doors

Verified Review

Very punctual arrival and efficient installation. Excellent quality workmanship leaving no damage to be repaired. Friendly and trustworthy workmen. They even managed to accommodate fitting additional extras which had not been requested in advance. Highly recommend this company to others.

Customer in Kings Langley July 2020
10

Various double glazing repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service

Customer in Berkhamsted June 2020
10

New bathroom window fitted

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work that Ian carried out. We would definitely use Glaze Tech Installations in the future.

Customer in Hemel Hempstead May 2020
10

Upvc front door needed new locks.

Verified Review

Excellent the technician was friendly courteous and really efficient a first class job.

Customer in Hemel Hempstead March 2020
10

Repairs to conservatory roof

Verified Review

Ian came to give an estimate but as he considered it a small job he completed on the spot to ensure that I would not endure further leaks in the bad weather. Excellent service!

Customer in Hemel Hempstead February 2020