Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio doors fitted

Very good tidy work pleasant fitters nice and polite.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New windows, soffit, fascias and guttering.

Verified Review

The work was done to a high standard and noise and mess was kept to a minimum. Ian in particular was always courteous and professional and kept us informed of developments at all times. We would have no hesitation in using this company in the future and recommend them highly. The cost of the work was also in line with other quotes we obtained.

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fixed window handles

Verified Review

Friendly and polite phone call when on route to confirm. Quick, efficient and friendly manor.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Back door UPVC panel fitted.

Verified Review

Completed quickly and timely. Very happy with work done. Will be using them again for more work in property.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replacement window sections.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the standard of work, prompt time keeping and quality of finish.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New front door

Verified Review

Professional. No pushy sales techniques. I didn't want any of the doors in brochure so the company designed one to my specifications. Highly recommended

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Replacement misty glazing unit front gutter.

Prompt response to enquiry job completed quickly and efficiently. No mess.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replacement of 4 windows.

Verified Review

Glaze Tech Installations provide an excellent good quality service at a reasonable price, I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New windows and doors fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent work, lovely guys- can’t fault them. Fantastic from start to finish at a very reasonable price. I’m so pleased with the new windows and doors.

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Bi-Folding Doors, Replacing Window Units and Changing Window Handles.

Verified Review

Could not recommend Ian highly enough. Always reliable and fantastic work. He's also installed our front door two years ago, as well as coming back and putting in the bi-folding doors, replacing failed window units and changing handles and locks more recently. He is a pleasure to work with each time! Thanks Ian!

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: December 2018