Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New double glazed back door

Verified Review

Craig was an efficient, friendly, courteous workman whose work was excellent. There was no mess and the finished door was lovely. His after sales response was very good as we had a small problem which he rectified quickly.Would definitely recommend him and wouldn't hesitate to have him work for us again. Thank you Craig.

Customer in Wolverhampton July 2020
10

Fitting a composite door

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Craig was professional, friendly and did a brilliant job of fitting our composite door. He went out his way to make sure our new front door looked good and went through any work that might needed to be done beforehand. Would highly recommend and will be thinking of hiring him for future jobs!

Customer in Walsall July 2020
10

New patio doors

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy, very good prices and very friendly. Will definitely be using Craig again for more work on my house!

Customer in Walsall June 2020
10

New glass for old wooden window

Verified Review

Broken glass was replaced quickly

Customer in Walsall June 2020
10

Window panes replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service, very polite and gets the job done efficiently.

Customer in Oldbury June 2020
10

Windows refitted

Verified Review

Amazing and fast service, was on time and professional the whole way through the job, very friendly guy and couldn’t do enough to help! Would recommend to anybody, best experience I have had with tradesman working on my house!

Customer in Burntwood July 2020
10

New back door with cat flap

Verified Review

Great job on our new door, was really helpful from quote to fitting. Friendly guy who worked quickly, cleanly and to a high standard.

Customer in Rugeley July 2020
10

One french door glass and one window glass replaced due to misting.

Verified Review

Great local company with a friendly helpful service from Craig. Each time he has been the job has been completed to a high standard with quotes very competitive compared with others we have had. Due to our complete satisfaction with the work and service given, we have now placed a further order for a new front door and have discussed further potential work. We feel that we have built a good rapport with Craig and have confidence in using him for future jobs. We would highly recommend Glazerite and Craig and are pleased to support a good local business.

Customer in Cannock June 2020
10

Replacement glass for 7 old double glazed windows

Verified Review

Craig gave me a great price and worked fast, clean, and to a high standard. He'll be top of my list for any future work.

Customer in Birmingham June 2020
10

New UPVC back door fitted

Verified Review

In my experience, Craig is an excellent fitter of double glazed doors and windows. I’ve never used anyone who managed to complete the job with so little damage to walls etc as Craig. When he fitted a new back door for me recently, there was no damage at all. He’s polite, friendly and completes the job in a very professional and efficient way. He is also competitively priced. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Sutton Coldfield May 2020