Customer Reviews (301)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement locks

Verified Review

Great guy came within an hour to replace my parents sliding porch door locks. So they are all safe and secure again. Would fully recommend him to anyone needing his services. Have used him in past and never been disappointed. Thank you Craig

Location: WV11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace broken double glazed glass

Verified Review

Work was completed promptly, very friendly service, could not ask for a better. Excellent workmanship.

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Supplied and delivered double glazed panel

Verified Review

Delivered to door and brought the panel round to the window that I was replacing. Very courteous. Would definitely use Glazerite again.

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Full window and door replacement for a three bed semi

Verified Review

Had patio door fitted by Craig a few years ago, didn't hesitate to go back when it was time for new windows and doors for the rest of the house. Great service, down to earth, honest chap, really completive price, he helped me make my budget go as far as I could. Would definitely recommend!

Location: WS6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Front door not closing properly

Verified Review

Couldn’t close our front door properly. Contacted Craig and he managed to get here on the same day to fix the door and secure our property. Excellent service. Would highly recommend

Location: WS8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing an old patio door and frame

Verified Review

Excellent service right from start of measuring up / actual fitting cannot fault the fitters cleaned up after them which a good sign of good workmanship and pride in their work . Communication brilliant .Highly recommended thank you Graig , John and Ty 5 stars

Location: WS2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New front Door

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with our new door, looks so smart and an amazing finish

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Windows back and front plus patio door

Verified Review

Fantastic service from initial quote to job finished, very competitive price, excellent quality door and windows above all Craig and his team were very polite friendly and professional, they arrived on time, cleaned up what little mess was made it was a pleasure to have them in our house. We were very confident they would do a good job and were not disappointed, I would have no hesitation recommending Craig and his team.

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

The lock had broke on our front door

Verified Review

Did such a good job. Was really quick at coming out to us and identifying the problem. Friendly service and very helpful with any questions we had. Didn’t take him long to fix the problem as he knew exactly what needed to be done. Would definitely recommend

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cat flap fitted into a uPVC door.

Verified Review

Craig did a fantastic job of fitting my cat flap into the back door. Very professional and courteous. The job was done perfectly and it took him no time! He did the work at his van as to not disrupt my house which I appreciated. Thank you!

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: June 2021