Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cat flap fitted into a uPVC door.

Verified Review

Craig did a fantastic job of fitting my cat flap into the back door. Very professional and courteous. The job was done perfectly and it took him no time! He did the work at his van as to not disrupt my house which I appreciated. Thank you!

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing window units

Verified Review

Carried out the work very efficient I was very pleased with completed work will use glazerite again

Location: WS9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

Nice to have a genuine company you can trust and take Pride in the work they do! Very very happy 10/10

Location: WS2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced misted glass panes in conservatory and kitchen.

I wanted to use a local company and had previously supplied the information to another company that never got back to me. I called Craig and he got straight back to me, as he had promised. He supplied a competitive quote and l decided to have the job done. Within a week the the panes (10) were supplied a fitted to a very high standard. He did exactly what l required. He is a man of his word l am having some more work done soon. I would highly recommend.

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Patio doors fitted

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job done!! Cannot recommend highly enough. Standard of work is amazing, fitted around us and delivered quality doors at a great price. Will be using again without a doubt!!

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace soffit and facia on gable end,replace misted double glazed windows .

Verified Review

Another great job completed by Craig and his team ,this is the third job completed by this company over the past eighteen months and all three carried out to our total satisfaction .

Location: WS8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Refit a glass roof panel on our conservatory

Verified Review

Craig visited and carried out the repair there and then. He was very friendly and professional, and the charge for the job was excellent. Will use him for any future work. Would highly recommend.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace patio door with french door

Verified Review

Wanted to replace old tired patio door and found Craig's excellent reviews on this site. True to reviews was not disappointed with job. Craig and gang got on with the job and result was superb. Very competitive price and excellent, friendly workmanship.

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New french doors supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Craig did a fantastic job fitting my new french doors, great quality doors at a reasonable price and quick turn around time. Would highly recommend, Craig is a genuine and nice chap. Thank you Julie x

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Front window fitted plus one window repaired

Verified Review

The new window looks great, just what we wanted at a great price.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: October 2020