Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 X Bedroom Windows

Verified Review

Craig did a brilliant job fitting two large triple-glazed bedroom windows at a very competitive price and when finished left everwhere clean and tidy. He is knowledgeable, effcient, friendly and completely honest, and works with you to enable your complete satisfaction. Craig will definitely be my "go to" window fitter in future, just wouldn't bother looking anywhere else again.

Location: Shifnal
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New front door, frame and side windows

Verified Review

Another great professional job from Craig at Glazerite. New front door, frame and side windows were all replaced and the finished unit looks brilliant. I expected to have to touch up decorating after the work but Craig works in such a tidy manner that no additional work was necessary. So pleased with the quality of the work and will be using Glazerite for future projects. If you are looking for an excellent local professional then Craig at Glazerite should be your number one choice. Highly recommended.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

French Doors Fitted

Verified Review

Craig and his son were very polite and very professional. They did a fantastic job - we are having them back again soon. I would highly recommend.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front widows and front door. Back windows and back door

Verified Review

Outstanding service from beginning till end. Craig is a genuine nice friendly guy. Could not fault him in any way. Would highly recommend him!

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New double glazed back door

Verified Review

Craig was an efficient, friendly, courteous workman whose work was excellent. There was no mess and the finished door was lovely. His after sales response was very good as we had a small problem which he rectified quickly.Would definitely recommend him and wouldn't hesitate to have him work for us again. Thank you Craig.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New upstairs windows and french door

Verified Review

Craig did a great job fitting new windows and a french door. Two of the two windows were large bay windows. Job was completed quickly with no mess. He is friendly and professional, and will answer any and all questions you have about the process. I plan to use him again to fit the downstairs windows.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitting of French doors

Verified Review

Extremely courteous, reliable, very competitively priced and very pleased with workmanship and product. Would have no difficulty at all in recommending

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Two doors nine windows

Verified Review

Absolutely 100% highly recommend. Cant thank them enough.Done a superb job.From start to finish.Will definitely get others I know have them doing the work. Thanks again craig an lads. All our appreciation from jill keith an Andrew

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

French door, windows and doors

Verified Review

Five star service by Craig and Stuart. Nothing too much trouble, and very pleasant throughout the job. No hesitation in recommending these guys. Fantastic result..

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Windows refitted

Verified Review

Amazing and fast service, was on time and professional the whole way through the job, very friendly guy and couldn’t do enough to help! Would recommend to anybody, best experience I have had with tradesman working on my house!

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: July 2020