Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace guttering, fascia, and sofits

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly, and they took the old guttering away and left everything tidy afterwards. I would recomend the company to anybody.

Location: Lichfield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New front door lock and keys

Verified Review

Craig is a professional, I expected a lot of work to get this done. No 10 minutes and a few screws an the lock is how upgraded. I'm safe that my young daughter can't open the door now. Absolute awesome all round by Craig... If you live in the midlands this is the company/guy for you.

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

3 new Windows fitted

Verified Review

Had 3 new Windows supplied and fitted so the moment Craig came out I knew he was the right man for the job very polite and respectful. Quoted the job very swiftly and the price was very good. Started on time and has done a great job myself and my wife are very happy with the windows and the service we've received many thanks Craig.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New French doors fitted

Verified Review

Craig and his team were very professional. He managed to get us booked in really quick. Really happy with the finished result, clean and tidy. Can't fault the job. Good reasonable price. Would highly recommend Craig to friends and family.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Installed new Windows.

Verified Review

Great company, turned up and installed 6 Windows to a high standard, will be using them again for sure.

Location: Lichfield
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New windows in two rooms and altering doors

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend glazerite, very efficient nothing is a problem, very professional and friendly, cleaned everything as they went along. I’ve already booked in for more work to be done.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gable upvc and dry verge , door canopy

All work carried out to a high standard , had this work carried out due to excellent job carried out in september i.E. Soffit and guttering . Would recommend this company .

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Irish oak windows and door fitted and patio doors on the back

Craig and his lads did a mega good job really pleased with results really good price very tidy no hassle would defo recommend thanks

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fitted 9 new windows

Verified Review

Great job 9 windows fitted to a high standard and all in one day with no corners cut. Excellent workmanship, Turned up when he said and a really nice guys too. Would highly recommend and use again ????

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Smashed windows removed, boarded up and new glass fitted

Verified Review

I rang about 10.30am as my windows had been smashed and he came within half an hour, putting off another couple of quotes to help me. Removed smashed glass and measured up for boards and cane back with these quickly. Ordered new glass and fitted two days later, would have been one but it was raining! Friendly and fast service, also took away the glass for me. Highly recommend Craig, cane to my rescue at quite a traumatic time

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: October 2019