Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Lovely company to deal with. Very professional and a excellent job on the windows. Thanks Dom

Andover, September 2020
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

I highly recommend Glide Cleaning to everyone. Dom is a very personable young man, he keeps to a regular schedule and has never let me down. All in all an extremely professional 5 star service.

Andover, August 2020
10

Fix gutter support bracket.

Verified Review

Dom did a fantastic job. Very pleased.

Andover, August 2020
10

Cleaning of driveway

Verified Review

Excellent work and can highly recommend Glide Cleaning.

Andover, May 2020
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Efficient and tidy work completely cleared the gutters around the property. Friendly and clearly knew what they were doing. Very impressed.

Andover, January 2020
10

Front and back windows and fascias

Verified Review

Very smart and professional and did a great job. Polite but no chit chat, just got on and did a fabulous job. Lovely clean windows and fascias. Thank you

Andover, August 2020
10

House and conservatory windows cleaned.

Verified Review

Dominic is always very efficient, polite and amiable. He carries out all his work to a very high standard. He cleans my windows on a regular basis and lets me know in advance when he will be arriving. He has never let me down. I highly recommend Glide Cleaning.

Andover, August 2020
10

Window cleaning

Lovely company to deal with. Always on time, very efficient and tidy. Would recommend Glide Window Cleaners every time Thank you Dom.

Andover, August 2020
10

Cleaning paved drive

Verified Review

Dom has cleaned our paved drive for several years and he does such a great job, I wouldn't go anywhere else. The drive looks fantastic each time. He is diligent, reliable, professional and courteous. Thank you Dom!

Andover, May 2020
10

Repair leaking gutters and refit facia

Verified Review

Difficult to assess as on roofs and cannot see them but leakage stopped. Other work carried on numerous occasions very good.

Andover, October 2019