Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of double glazing lock

Verified Review

Great job and done quickly

Location: GL19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace a door

Verified Review

James did an excellent job in replacing my back door he was very professional and would definitely use him again and most definitely recommend him to anyone.

Location: GL19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cat flap fitted in fear pvc door

Verified Review

Easy to contact, arrange appointment, quick and tidy job

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Kitchen finishing touches and Window repairs

Verified Review

We are working through our house and keep calling James back to do extra work for us as his pricing and quality is excellent. James provides clear feedback on solutions to the issues we ask for help on, and always advises us of the best option. He is tidy, courteous and we love having on our list of people we trust to do work in the house whether we are in or out.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairs to collapsed curtain rail, sticking door and three misted windows/doors.

Verified Review

Very nice jobs done on both occasions. Mr Philbrick measured up accurately and ordered the necessary panes of glass, then came back and fitted. One was very high up, so quite a difficult job. As a result, we can now see out of the windows, which had not been possible for a long time. We will certainly use Gloucester Maintenance Services again for our maintenance tasks.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement double glazed panel in roof window

Verified Review

Fast, efficient refit that's made a real difference. James kept me well informed all the way through, thank you very much will recommend you!

Location: Dymock
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Conservatory doors adjusted as hinges had dropped and not been able to lock

Verified Review

The work was done professionally and to a good standard.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re-set slipped polycarbonate roof sheet on porch

Verified Review

James was excellent - arrived when he said he would and repaired the roof with little fuss. Did a neat job and tided up after himself. Highly recommended.

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install new window to newly formed opening.

Verified Review

Window fitted effortlessly and on time - many thanks

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Aerial bracket re attached to wall

Verified Review

Great service. Would use James again

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: April 2021