Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

I had a complete refit and redesign of my bathroom. Jason listened to and remembered my wishes yet used his creativity and experience to produce a very pleasing result. Both he and his colleague Chung couldn’t have been nicer men to be working inside my flat for two weeks! The area was cleaned and left orderly each evening. The level of workmanship is really high. We used good quality products so this wasn’t a cheap job but I feel that I’ve spent money wisely and have a bathroom that will continue to look good and function well for years to come.

New Malden, July 2020
10

Replace faulty shower unit, repair leak etc

Verified Review

Jason was courteous, brought his own PPE , maintained social distancing due to Covid 19, did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem with our existing shower unit, gave a quote. He then sourced a replacement power shower unit and returned very promptly to undertake the work of replacing our existing unit in our small bathroom with constricted work space. Jason undertook two other small jobs in the same bathroom very obligingly. He left everything very clean and tidy. We wouldn’t hesitate to both use him again and recommend him to anyone needing renovation work.

London, June 2020
10

Boiler service

Excellent

New Malden, March 2020
10

Replacement of leaking shower

Verified Review

Came on time and fitted a new shower at an agreed price

New Malden, January 2020
10

Various maintenance jobs

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Clean, tidy and courteous. Replaced toilet flush mechanism, removed and replaced bath silicone, repaired walls and installed a new light fitting. All round excellence.

London, September 2019
10

Fixed blocked sink

Verified Review

Jason was prompt, efficient, tidy and solved the issue with our sink very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him nor using him again in the future.

London, June 2020
10

New shower mixer installed and radiator checked

Verified Review

Jason was very professional and made a quick assessment of what needed doing. He installed a new shower mixer for me (which I'd preordered), checked why my washing machine stopped working which turned out to be a faulty socket (replaced promptly after checking that there was no problem with the power in general), and fixed a squeaking radiator. Very courteous and clear with me in terms of expected costs and time. I'd recommend Jason at GoRenovate.

London, May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the result. Could not have asked for more. Excellent attention to detail. Very tidy when working. Very polite and friendly. Always arrived when they said they would and got the job done in the agreed time frame. I would not hesitate to use Jason and the Go Renovate team again.

London, February 2020
10

Install new kitchen tap, fix bathroom basin plug hole

Verified Review

Quick and efficient. Good quality workmanship.

London, January 2020
10

Replacement light fitting installed.

Verified Review

This is the second job Jason has carried out for us. He previously brought back to life a Vaillant boiler by fitting a new pump. This time, we just needed a broken chandelier-style light fitting to be replaced with a new one. Once again from start to finish, Jason was punctual, courteous and got the job done exactly as requested without any fuss whatsoever and charged according to the lower end of the quote he had given us. We highly recommend him and will continue to use his services as the need arises. Excellent.

London, May 2019