Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New combination boiler and new pipe work

Verified Review

Their workman ship and knowledge was excellent we are really pleased. All work undertaken was done to a very high standard and a very reasonable price, I would definitely recommend their services again to family and friends.

Swansea, August 2020
10

Boiler repair. Replaced broken fan.

Verified Review

We were very happy with the service. A different company mis-diagnosed the problem and gave a ridiculous quote beforehand. Gower Plumbing were much better.

Swansea, August 2020
10

New central heating boiler and tank.

Verified Review

A good job done, on time and on price. Tidied up well too. I would recommend Matt and the guys.

Swansea, July 2020
10

New combi boiler and removal of tank system, new radiators and shower and bathroom taps

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the initial call during lockdown when my 15 year old tank was leaking through ceiling through to quote and installation of new combi, radiators and shower. The craftsmanship of boiler placement, including pipes through wardrobes is outstanding, trustworthy, respectful of home, neighbours and current social distancing requirements. Ensured set up was correct and talked through step by step on what to do. Nothing was too much trouble for them and the communication from the office was also excellent including aftercare to ensure I was satisfied. Superstars***

Swansea, July 2020
10

Fixed leaking pipes in shower.

Verified Review

The plumber was efficient and courteous. I would recommend Gower Plumbing.

Swansea, March 2020
10

Fitted and converted gas hob to LPG

Verified Review

Janet was extremely helpful when I was making enquiries about the fitting of an gas hob for my mum. Matt who installed the gas hob could not be praised more highly by my mum. My mum is in her eighties and to find a tradesman who was so respectful, trustworthy and professional was a great relief. He also pointed out some concerns he had about some wiring and the positioning of the extractor fan to my mum. Janet very kindly phoned me up to let me know as well. Would not hesitate to recommend this family run business as they genuinely care about the customer and the work they do. Many thanks.

Swansea, August 2020
10

Gas boiler replacement and removal of old system.

Verified Review

First rate service from start to finish. Matthew and his team did a fantastic job fitting a new combi boiler and removing the old water storage tank. They took the time and effort to make sure the job was done to a very high standard and with an excellent overall finish. Professional and well mannered team. Would not hesitate to recommend this company or using them again.

Swansea, July 2020
10

Drain down and set up , boiler service.

Verified Review

Use gower plumbing on our caravan. Janet who answers the phone is wonderful. A very polite and helpful lady. Nothing is too much trouble, especially with the lockdown in holiday homes causing problems for us. Will always use this company. Thank you GOWER PLUMBING.

Banbury, July 2020
10

New boiler and radiator fitted

Verified Review

Very high standard of work with excellent customer service from start to finish I would not hesitate to highly recommend Gower Plumbing and Gas

Swansea, July 2020
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

From start to finish, everything went smoothly as planned. Communication was excellent, quality of work and attention to detail fantastic. Matt and team are great and very easy to work with. They will be doing our next plumbing job!

Swansea, March 2020