Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced barrell on front door, adjusted door frame + provided extra keys.

Verified Review

Dan was brilliant. Arrived within half an hour of my call. Explained my options, with no pressure, was able to give extra cut keys immediately and advised on security thanks Dan.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Four internal door locks fitted

Verified Review

Great work exactly as requested, excellent polite communication, punctual, thoroughly professional. Highly recommended.

Location: MK11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re-aligning pvc door that wouldnt close or lock properly.

Verified Review

We called tis company because they were a member of your organisation. He came when he said he would and completed the job explaining as he went along.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Jambed lock released door adjusted

Verified Review

Picked this company of i/n very pleased with representative. He explained all possibilities and remerdies and costs.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Key difficult to turn in lock from outside in order to open door.

Punctual, professional and informative. Reviewed potential problems issues and resolution options with me before we agreed to service in the hope problem resolves. It appears to have done so.

Location: MK41
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New front door lock fitted

Professional, friendly, speedy service, very pleased

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Door lock replacement - entry and service of mechanism

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding service, quality and professionalism. Also £400 less than 1st emergency locksmith!

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace lock etc on double glazed door. Also new window lock replaced

Prompt replies and work done. Excellent service.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Open a failed/jammed door lock + replace

The front door lock gearbox failed, leaving the door stuck in a locked state. Dan was able to visit the next day and very clearly quoted the work that would need to be carried out, as well as all the options available and associated costs. Dan made light work of the stuck lock + replaced with a new gearbox and barrel, and following completion of the work cleaned up, he had his own vacuum + wiped down all surfaces worked on. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dan and GPM Locks.

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Door handle replaced and realignment of door to frame

Work done to high standard, replaced handle and realigned the door to the frame. Works an absolute dream. Friendly and efficient. Went further to support by explaining how the mechanisms work on sliding door so I could keep property secure. Would recommend!

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: January 2021