Customer Reviews (440)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Swept our chimney in preparation for a wood burner installation

Verified Review

Very friendly service, reasonably priced and excellent quality of work - Graham is clearly an expert in his field and gave me a lot of very helpful advice and guidance on chimney safety and fireplace dos and don'ts. His communication and punctuality was impeccable, and he left the fireplace area completely clean and tidy. Thank you Graham!

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sweep chimney

Verified Review

Great job, very helpful. Will use again.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sweeping our chimney

Verified Review

Graham did an excellent and very professional job for us. He left the place as clean as he found it. I would recommend him and we will definitely be using his services in the future.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Open Fire sweep

Verified Review

Excellent service from Graham. Polite, friendly and gave us lots of advice too. Definitely recommend Graham and will absolutely be using him again.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Graham was really helpful and knowledgeable . Easy to book , turned up as expected and did a great job including clearing up after himself. Great value for money , and a really pleasant gentleman. Would definitely recommend

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Sweep wood burner chimney

Verified Review

Excellent service with good advice given after the job was done. Thanks Graham

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean chimney so log bruner draws properly.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Graham clearly knows what he is doing and does it professionally. Recommend.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sweep two wood burners

Verified Review

Graham arrived on time and efficiently cleaned both our wood burners. He left the wood burners and the area surrounding them spotlessly clean. Graham was friendly and professional and I'd have no hesitation in recommending his services.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Sweep chimney of my open fireplace

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and customer service was fantasic. Left the fireplace spotless (which it wasn't before hand!). I'm very happy with Graham's service, will be returning next year :)

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To sweep 2 chimneys.

Verified Review

Great service, clean and efficient work.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: January 2022