Customer Reviews (413)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned out 2 of my Chimneys

Graham provided a great service, whilst being friendly and presentable! One of the chimneys was an easy clean, but the other was very blocked and so took longer, but he did a great job and clean up everything! I highly recommend him, and he is a very good price compared to others!

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleaned out our chimney

Verified Review

Graham was incredibly tidy and thorough and all communication ahead of the work was excellent. He is an incredibly nice guy and it was a pleasure meeting him. We are new to lighting fires and he gave lots of advice as well as helpful leaflets. Would 100% use again and would 100% recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Swept chimney in lounge

Verified Review

Graham is a lovely friendly person and he did a fabulous job - there was no mess at all, which is amazing considering that he is working with soot. The whole process from booking to getting the job done was effortless from our side. I would definitely recommend him and will be using him again next year

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Swept the chimney !

Verified Review

Genuinely lovely man. Arrived early - but was worried that he'd get a bad review for being early. Early is always good. He understood I was working from home, so tapped on the door when he was going to use equipment that was noisy. He was meticulous around tidiness. His shoes are polished. A real rarity - he takes PRIDE in the work that he does, takes real care, and in the way that he does it. One of life's "good people" and a pleasure to meet. OTT - perhaps - but in this day and age really "caring" is rare - and he does. :-)

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Sweep the chimney

Clean, tidy and reliable. Great job!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Graham swept our lounge chimney.

Verified Review

It took Graham about 40 minutes to get the job done. He is a lovely man who took time to explain what he was doing and impart some top tips.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Swept the wood burner chimney

Verified Review

Lovely service, quick, friendly and clean. He's very busy, I had to book a long in advance.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

I have used Graham the Sweep for many years and always found him to be thorough, clean and very personable. Doesn't break the bank either. I can't think of anything he could do to improve.

Location: Bourne End
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Chimney Sweep

Super friendly, lots of good advise and very professional. Would highly recommend, and personally use him again.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Graham arrived on time and was professional and friendly. He was very conscious about putting sheets down so as not to make a mess. Any mess made was cleaned up straight away. He was very knowledgeable about the subject and was able to advise me and give me tips on using my stove.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: December 2020