Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New underlay and carpets fitted upstairs in house

Verified Review

Paul was recommended to us by a friend and I’m so glad that we called him about the carpets that we wanted to have fitted in the upstairs of our house. Paul arrived with loads of carpet samples that we could look at and compare, quoted the job there and then, booked us in and completed the job on time. He was really friendly, very helpful, a breeze to deal with and best of all our carpets look absolutely amazing.

Poole, September 2020
10

Carpets supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Really pleased. Paul did the quote and gave great advice. Wide range of samples to choose from at reasonable prices. The fitters managed quite a complex fitting of 2 rooms and hallway all in one piece and it looks amazing. Thrilled with the results. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Blandford Forum, September 2020
10

Fitted carpets thru out 2 bed flat

Verified Review

Guys were brilliant very friendly and just got on with the job. Very impressed

Bournemouth, August 2020
10

Bedroom carpets

Verified Review

Excellent service. Good professional advice from Paul, who helped me make the perfect choice. The fitters, Dan and Mike, arrived a few days later to lay the carpets and I am really pleased. I would recommend this Company who are friendly, efficient and polite. My new carpets look great and I would use Great Choice Carpets again.

Poole, August 2020
10

New carpet supplied and fitted

Verified Review

The carpet choice was easy, with good sound advice. The price was good, the date of fitting agreed and confirmed and the fitting was perfect. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again.

Dorchester, July 2020
10

Supplied and Fitted Carpet

Verified Review

Always provided regular updates on the scheduled fitting date, and come fitting date, work was completed to a high standard. Everyone involved, from Paul to the fitters were timely and polite.

Poole, September 2020
10

Carpet

Verified Review

Have used and recommend company to family and friends. Cannot fault in any way. Fabulous and professional service. Great quality carpets.

Poole, September 2020
10

Hall and lounge carpet fitted

Verified Review

Paul helped to pick the right carpet for my needs. Professional and friendly service. Very happy, would definitely recommend.

Poole, August 2020
10

Carpets fitted in lounge and stairs

Verified Review

Paul and Dan very helpful and brilliant customer service. Will definitely recommend them and will be using them again

Poole, July 2020
10

New carpet fitted in master bedroom

Verified Review

Thoroughly pleased with Paul.Samples excellent. Carpet very good quality and the fitters were excellent.

Poole, July 2020