Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace carpets on our entire top floor

Verified Review

What a great service and a great bunch of guys at Great Choice Carpets. Paul came around, measured up and discussed our requirements. His advice was invaluable in making the eight choice. When the fitters arrived they were polite, respectful and carried on without hindering us in anyway. They were very clean and tidied up every room as they went. If you are looking for exceptional service and tradesmen them look no further. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

LVT flooring

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish. Courteous, friendly and very professional. Thank you Paul, Dan and Mike. So pleased with my flooring.

Location: BH19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Vinyl Flooring in Bathroom

Fantastic service, price and quality, really can't be beaten. The bathroom floor was the last room in the house that Paul and Team at Great Choice Flooring has fitted for us. Having replaced the rest of the house flooring a couple of years ago, which still looks like new, we had no hesitation about using them for the bathroom. Their fitters did a perfect job, very conscientious, clean and tidy and got a perfect fit around some more awkward elements of the bathroom suite and pipes.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen flooring and lounge carpet

A really good job done from start to finish. In current circumstances we were grateful not to have to traipse round shops to make a choice. Time to consider and match with other decor pieces. The job was done when planned and the fitters were very respectful of our property and careful. A great job well done. Why go elsewhere, everything was brought to our door in a friendly and efficient manor.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New under lay and carpets in Office and Conservatory, old carpets taken away

From initial enquiry, viewing of samples and quotes - all done efficiently and socially distanced . No paper contact through procedure , prices all very reasonable, emails and bank transfers . Fitting times arranged very quickly ( carpets chosen were in stock) along with details of work to be carried out. Fitter attended , mask and social distancing in house , quick and very efficient from start to finish . Highly recommend. Have used company in past for supply fitting and carpet cleaning - great customer service .

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Carpet fitting

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent Carpet looks great, transformed the room Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Fitting wider door strips for easier wheelchair access.

Verified Review

Fast response to my message and work carried out promptly and efficiently too. Very happy with the price and the service received.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpets and LVT

Absolutely fantastic service, they go above and beyond. The team is super friendly, helpful and extremely hard working they are more than happy to explain the process and discuss it all with you to ensure that your more than happy with the work. The products are top quality a great range to choose from, no hidden costs and extremely good value for money.

Location: MK2
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Bedroom carpet

Ive know Paul for 15 year's he always carries a great job this time it was only a small bedroom last time here did our lounge, study and stairs 6 years ago and still looks as good as the day it was laid always glad to recommend him to friends and family

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New stairs and landing carpet.

Verified Review

Another excellent job by Great Choice ??. Would definitely recommend and support this local business.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: November 2020