Customer Reviews (223)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet put in spare room + underlay

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish. Paul got back to us straight away to arrange a visit. Brought a vast selection of carpets for us to choose from. Pricing was better than any high street stores and the carpet fitter was on time, very polite and end result was perfect. Will definitely use again.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lounge carpets

Verified Review

So pleased with my new carpet previous wooden floors which although beautiful was cold to the feet. From selection to fitting first class job even hooked me up with door trimmer so I didn't have to worry about that. Reasonable prices I wouldnt go anywhere else. Thank u Paul and team

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpeted hallway landing and stairs.

Verified Review

Great bunch of guys to deal with. Very professional and friendly. Tidied up nicely after themselves.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet for lounge, stairs and hallway

Verified Review

Having known Paul for many years his work has always been 100%. His attention to detail, professional service, cheerfulness,politeness, quality work and exceptional work ethic and customer service mean you will always get the best he can offer. His knowledge of the carpets means you are assured of the best value for money to suit your budget.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet 3 bedrooms and LVT hallway through to kitchen diner

Verified Review

We have used Paul and his fitters to lay carpet and flooring throughout the renovation of our home. Paul was recommended to us by a family member and we are so grateful to have found his company. Paul is knowledgeable, friendly and clearly passionate about his job! His prices are reasonable and there are no hidden costs. We have had Dan lay carpets and a large area of LVT and his attention to detail is second to none- he is meticulous in ensuring the best job is done. We are so happy with our carpets and LVT which is absolutely stunning! 10/10 service from this local, small business.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Lay carpets in bedroom and vinyl in en-suite

Verified Review

We will never use a big carpet company again. Thanks to Paul for making the carpet and vinyl choice so easy. Customer care and service was exceptional communicating constantly with updates re the order and very happy to book the fitting date when convenient to us. Dan the fitter was very friendly and professional and did a great job. He also took away all the waste which other companies don't do. 5 stars all the way.

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To measure quote and fit carpeting to sitting room

Verified Review

From requesting an appointment for a quote to the completion of the work, the communication was superb. We were offered a really good selection to choose from and prices were very competitive compared to local shops. From booking appointment, selecting the carpet and booking in the fitting, everything was stress free and carried out to a very high standard.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Supply and fit 2x carpets in 2 large bedrooms

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted with the carpets; such a good choice. Also the carpet fitters did a good job of fitting them they were most helpful and kind. The family are very impressed with the carpets. Thank you very much for your help Paul.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

A whole house of carpets and vinyl

Verified Review

Paul the carpet man was a joy to deal with; nothing has been to much bother and every effort has been paid to the details. The fitters headed up by Dan, were polite, extremely careful and paid time to every detail. The carpets and vinyl throughout the house are beautiful and have transformed space. Thank you guys!

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace carpets on our entire top floor

Verified Review

What a great service and a great bunch of guys at Great Choice Carpets. Paul came around, measured up and discussed our requirements. His advice was invaluable in making the eight choice. When the fitters arrived they were polite, respectful and carried on without hindering us in anyway. They were very clean and tidied up every room as they went. If you are looking for exceptional service and tradesmen them look no further. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: June 2021