Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Latest job was to replace the boiler but the engineers have done quite a few jobs for us in the past

Verified Review

I am in a difficult position living 280 miles away from my 96 year old severely disabled mother. I have entrusted her heating problems and boiler services to Mark and his team with only contact being over the phone,for about 3 years and they have been exceptional both in the work performed and their courtesy to my mother and her carers. They go the extra mile to ensure that her heating, and at one time, her gas fires, are in good working order. This last job was to replace her boiler. Excellent work and fairly priced.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace a bath tap

Verified Review

We needed an awkwardly positioned bath tap replacing. They booked us in a few days after I called and had the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use their services again.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a new kitchen tap and fixing leaking radiators.

Verified Review

Highly professional service from start to finish. The team at Greenhome heating were extremely helpful and friendly. Our plumbing problems were fixed immediately with expert advice, very impressed and would highly recommend.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Found the noise problem others couldn't. Boiler now working nice and quiet again

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Mark's a cracking lad. Totally sorted our combi issue quickly and very fair on price.

Mark's a cracking lad. Totally sorted our combi issue quickly and very fair on price. Highly recommended. Will definitely use him again.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Power flush and repair leaking radiator

Verified Review

Completed work in a timely manner as per quotation. Excellent professional engineers. Have now decided to have a service agreement as I am very happy with work completed. Recently had a leaking radiator, I received a text advising the time engineer would be arriving which is a great help when working. Highly recommended.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Efficient service by Ian, really pleasant and did a fab job. Would highly recommend.

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace 2 rad valves and a new wall thermostat

Verified Review

Very good job done by lovely fella Ian, arrived much earlier than expected, job was quickly and professionaly carried out, highly re ommended.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair to combi boilet

Verified Review

Very efficient work from the engineer Excellence price and service Would definitely recommend them

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Bathroom Fitted

From start to finish the service I received was amazing. My new bathroom is finished to perfection! I really couldn’t recommend this company more!!

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: February 2021