Customer Reviews (324)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Bath fitting

Verified Review

Really happy with Greenhome. Quick to get us a quote and to reply to any queries and offer advice. The work was carried out to a high standard and we’re pleased with the outcome. Would definitely recommend.

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Amazing service from Greenhome Heating. Quailty products supplied, such an easy process and professional company. So glad we used these guys for our new boiler.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitted sink,cabinet and shower door

Verified Review

I would really recommend Greenhome Heating. Ian fitted a new sink, cabinet and shower door for my mother. He was very efficient, helpful and his work was to a high standard. My mother was very happy with the work that was completed.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Power flush and repair leaking radiator

Verified Review

Completed work in a timely manner as per quotation. Excellent professional engineers. Have now decided to have a service agreement as I am very happy with work completed. Recently had a leaking radiator, I received a text advising the time engineer would be arriving which is a great help when working. Highly recommended.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler repair and service

Verified Review

Ian came and repaired the boiler then serviced it. He was clean and efficient, very friendly explaining the fault and part he needed to replace. Great service and good price would highly recommend. Thanks Ian

Location: DH6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Leaking pipe

Verified Review

Came out very quick, job completed within an hour, no hassle, no mess would definitely recommend!

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Servicing Back boiler

Verified Review

Couldn’t recommend Ian enough! Lovely bloke, very pleasant and great at what he does! Great price, would definitely call them again!

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Latest job was to replace the boiler but the engineers have done quite a few jobs for us in the past

Verified Review

I am in a difficult position living 280 miles away from my 96 year old severely disabled mother. I have entrusted her heating problems and boiler services to Mark and his team with only contact being over the phone,for about 3 years and they have been exceptional both in the work performed and their courtesy to my mother and her carers. They go the extra mile to ensure that her heating, and at one time, her gas fires, are in good working order. This last job was to replace her boiler. Excellent work and fairly priced.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace a bath tap

Verified Review

We needed an awkwardly positioned bath tap replacing. They booked us in a few days after I called and had the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use their services again.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: April 2021