Customer Reviews (324)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace boiler and power flush system

Verified Review

Very efficient work manner, little disruption, everything clean and tidy on leaving. Nice warm house.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom and toilet transformation

Verified Review

From start to finish the service we received was first class. Communication and suggestions given were great. The work was completed in both rooms earlier than we thought it would take and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New bathroom suite and tiling.

Verified Review

Great job as expected, clean and tidy job, lovely finish. Highly recommend.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Leaking bath

Verified Review

Many thanks to ian for a quick response to a fix leaking pipe under the bath ,very polite and quick at hes job

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler service, fire, radiator install

Excellent workmanship, punctual, polite and would highly recommend.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Top class team. Would use again

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Central heating system.

Verified Review

Amazing job, thank you.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitted a new bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service. Listened to what the family needed and measured up. Came up with an excellent solutions to fulfill the needs of the family. Ripped out the old bathroom. Completed the walls, floor and ceiling as well as put in the new shower, sink toilet, and electrics in 3 days. No mess and great service. I would highly recommend.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Leak on the shower

Verified Review

First time I have used this company, I chose them because of previous reviews. They where everything customers said. Polite, clean and tidy, professional. Will definitely use them again.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Boiler service

These has installed and maintained my boiler and also installed bathroom. Very friendly and professional, brilliant company.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: August 2019